Address
Address265 Camden High Street
London
NW1 7BU
Tel020 7482 4857
Websitewebsite
Twitter@etceteratheatre
Tags Comedy Club Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Etcetera Theatre is one of London’s best known pub theatres. Situated above The Oxford Arms on Camden High Street, the Etcetera is only 75 metres from Camden Town tube station and is at the heart of one of the city’s busiest and most vibrant areas.

Since 1986 the Etcetera has played host to the very best of the London Fringe. New writing, revivals, comedy, magic, musicals, readings and previews - you name it, it all happens here.

“One of London’s best pub theatres” - Guardian (Feb 2008)

“Lovely and cosy” - Camden New Journal (Jan 2008)

“London’s smallest theatre, fact fans” - Heat (Oct 2007)

Right out of Camden Town tube. 100 yards on the left. 30 second walk!

directions
Right out of Camden Town tube. 100 yards on the left. 30 second walk!

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews
from remotegoat by Jacs Owen-Jones, read now
from remotegoat by remotegoat reviewer, read now
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Thu 30th Jan 18:30 Schwarzenjammer yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st Jan
Sat 1st Feb
Sun 2nd Feb
Mon 3rd Feb
Tue 4th Feb
Wed 5th Feb
Thu 6th Feb 18:30 Schwarzenjammer yahoo google outlook
Fri 7th Feb
Sat 8th Feb
Sun 9th Feb
Mon 10th Feb
Tue 11th Feb
Wed 12th Feb
Thu 13th Feb 18:30 Schwarzenjammer yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Feb
Sat 15th Feb
Sun 16th Feb
Mon 17th Feb
Tue 18th Feb
Wed 19th Feb
Thu 20th Feb 18:30 Schwarzenjammer yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Feb
Sat 22nd Feb
Sun 23rd Feb
Mon 24th Feb
Tue 25th Feb
Wed 26th Feb
Thu 27th Feb 18:30 Schwarzenjammer yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Feb
Sat 29th Feb
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar
Tue 3rd Mar
Wed 4th Mar
Thu 5th Mar 18:30 Schwarzenjammer yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Mar
Sat 7th Mar
Sun 8th Mar
Mon 9th Mar
Tue 10th Mar
Wed 11th Mar
Thu 12th Mar 18:30 Schwarzenjammer yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Mar
Sat 14th Mar
Sun 15th Mar
Mon 16th Mar
Tue 17th Mar
Wed 18th Mar
Thu 19th Mar 18:30 Schwarzenjammer yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Mar
Sat 21st Mar
Sun 22nd Mar
Mon 23rd Mar
Tue 24th Mar
Wed 25th Mar
Thu 26th Mar 18:30 Schwarzenjammer yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Mar
Sat 28th Mar
Sun 29th Mar
Mon 30th Mar
Tue 31st Mar
Wed 1st Apr
Thu 2nd Apr 18:30 Schwarzenjammer yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Apr
Sat 4th Apr
Sun 5th Apr
Mon 6th Apr
Tue 7th Apr
Wed 8th Apr
Thu 9th Apr 18:30 Schwarzenjammer yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Apr
Sat 11th Apr
Sun 12th Apr
Mon 13th Apr
Tue 14th Apr
Wed 15th Apr
Thu 16th Apr 18:30 Schwarzenjammer yahoo google outlook
Fri 17th Apr
Sat 18th Apr
Sun 19th Apr
Mon 20th Apr
Tue 21st Apr
Wed 22nd Apr
Thu 23rd Apr 18:30 Schwarzenjammer yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?