Address
AddressMerton Abbey Mills
London
SW19 2RD
Tel020 8542 5511
Tags Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Colour House Theatre is situated at the picturesque setting of Merton Abbey Mills,
a riverside oasis in South Wimbledon, and is run by Wheelhouse Productions Ltd.

Opening in 1995 with it's first show "Goodnight Gilda", the Colour House has seen more than 80,000 through it's doors. It is home to the Critically acclaimed Colour House Children's Theatre which has produced over 50 musical shows for children which run every weekend throughout the year.

The Colour House is available for hire for Meetings, Private Parties, Events, Exhibitions, Workshops
and Shows.

directions
The Colour House is situated right in the centre of Merton Abbey Mills, a small Craft Market, which is on the A24 (Merantun Way) Train About 1.5 miles from Wimbledon Mainline Bus 57, 152, 155, 200, 293 & 352 stop a few minutes walk away. Tube A short walk from either Colliers Wood or South Wimbledon Northern Line Stations.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Sat 18th Jan 12:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
15:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Jan 12:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
15:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
Mon 20th Jan
Tue 21st Jan
Wed 22nd Jan
Thu 23rd Jan
Fri 24th Jan
Sat 25th Jan 12:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
15:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Jan 12:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
15:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
Mon 27th Jan
Tue 28th Jan
Wed 29th Jan
Thu 30th Jan
Fri 31st Jan
Sat 1st Feb
Sun 2nd Feb
Mon 3rd Feb
Tue 4th Feb
Wed 5th Feb
Thu 6th Feb
Fri 7th Feb
Sat 8th Feb 12:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
15:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Feb 12:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
15:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
Mon 10th Feb
Tue 11th Feb
Wed 12th Feb
Thu 13th Feb
Fri 14th Feb
Sat 15th Feb 12:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
15:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
Sun 16th Feb 12:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
15:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
Mon 17th Feb
Tue 18th Feb
Wed 19th Feb
Thu 20th Feb
Fri 21st Feb
Sat 22nd Feb 12:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
15:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Feb 12:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
15:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
Mon 24th Feb
Tue 25th Feb
Wed 26th Feb
Thu 27th Feb
Fri 28th Feb
Sat 29th Feb 12:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
15:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Mar 12:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
15:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
Mon 2nd Mar
Tue 3rd Mar
Wed 4th Mar
Thu 5th Mar
Fri 6th Mar
Sat 7th Mar 12:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
15:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Mar 12:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
15:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
Mon 9th Mar
Tue 10th Mar
Wed 11th Mar
Thu 12th Mar
Fri 13th Mar
Sat 14th Mar 12:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
15:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Mar 12:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
15:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
Mon 16th Mar
Tue 17th Mar
Wed 18th Mar
Thu 19th Mar
Fri 20th Mar
Sat 21st Mar 12:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
15:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Mar 12:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
15:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
Mon 23rd Mar
Tue 24th Mar
Wed 25th Mar
Thu 26th Mar
Fri 27th Mar
Sat 28th Mar 12:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
15:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Mar 12:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
15:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
Mon 30th Mar
Tue 31st Mar
Wed 1st Apr
Thu 2nd Apr
Fri 3rd Apr
Sat 4th Apr 12:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
15:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Apr 12:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
15:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
Mon 6th Apr
Tue 7th Apr
Wed 8th Apr
Thu 9th Apr
Fri 10th Apr
Sat 11th Apr 12:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
15:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?