Address
AddressMerton Abbey Mills
London
SW19 2RD
Tel020 8542 5511
Tags Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Colour House Theatre is situated at the picturesque setting of Merton Abbey Mills,
a riverside oasis in South Wimbledon, and is run by Wheelhouse Productions Ltd.

Opening in 1995 with it's first show "Goodnight Gilda", the Colour House has seen more than 80,000 through it's doors. It is home to the Critically acclaimed Colour House Children's Theatre which has produced over 50 musical shows for children which run every weekend throughout the year.

The Colour House is available for hire for Meetings, Private Parties, Events, Exhibitions, Workshops
and Shows.

directions
The Colour House is situated right in the centre of Merton Abbey Mills, a small Craft Market, which is on the A24 (Merantun Way) Train About 1.5 miles from Wimbledon Mainline Bus 57, 152, 155, 200, 293 & 352 stop a few minutes walk away. Tube A short walk from either Colliers Wood or South Wimbledon Northern Line Stations.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Sat 23rd Nov 12:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
15:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
Sun 24th Nov 12:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
15:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
Mon 25th Nov
Tue 26th Nov
Wed 27th Nov
Thu 28th Nov
Fri 29th Nov
Sat 30th Nov 12:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
15:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Dec 12:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
15:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
Mon 2nd Dec
Tue 3rd Dec
Wed 4th Dec
Thu 5th Dec
Fri 6th Dec
Sat 7th Dec 12:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
15:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Dec 12:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
15:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
Mon 9th Dec
Tue 10th Dec
Wed 11th Dec
Thu 12th Dec
Fri 13th Dec
Sat 14th Dec 12:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
15:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Dec 12:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
15:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
Mon 16th Dec
Tue 17th Dec
Wed 18th Dec
Thu 19th Dec
Fri 20th Dec
Sat 21st Dec 12:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
15:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Dec 12:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
15:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
Mon 23rd Dec
Tue 24th Dec
Wed 25th Dec
Thu 26th Dec
Fri 27th Dec
Sat 28th Dec 12:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
15:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Dec 12:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
15:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
Mon 30th Dec
Tue 31st Dec
Wed 1st Jan
Thu 2nd Jan
Fri 3rd Jan
Sat 4th Jan 12:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
15:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Jan 12:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
15:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
Mon 6th Jan
Tue 7th Jan
Wed 8th Jan
Thu 9th Jan
Fri 10th Jan
Sat 11th Jan 12:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
15:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
Sun 12th Jan 12:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
15:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
Mon 13th Jan
Tue 14th Jan
Wed 15th Jan
Thu 16th Jan
Fri 17th Jan
Sat 18th Jan 12:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
15:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Jan 12:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
15:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
Mon 20th Jan
Tue 21st Jan
Wed 22nd Jan
Thu 23rd Jan
Fri 24th Jan
Sat 25th Jan 12:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
15:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Jan 12:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
15:00 Aladdin - Pantomime yahoo google outlook
Mon 27th Jan
Tue 28th Jan
Wed 29th Jan
Thu 30th Jan
Fri 31st Jan
Sat 1st Feb
Sun 2nd Feb
Mon 3rd Feb
Tue 4th Feb
Wed 5th Feb
Thu 6th Feb
Fri 7th Feb
Sat 8th Feb 12:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
15:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Feb 12:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook
15:00 Hansel and Gretel yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?