About this event
Cost £10 - £16
Tel0844 847 2322
Known play Learn more about this play
Ease on down the Yellow Brick Road this November with York Stage Youth.
The Wizard of Oz goes retro in this funky retelling of the famous story.
Ruby slippers, Wicked Witches, Flying Monkeys, Sexy Poppies, Street-Wise Munchkins and Wizard Spells abound in the grooviest musical ever.
With music by Charlie Small and book by William F. Brown, the 1975 Tony award winning musical has remained a crowd-pleaser all over the world for over three decades.
Fans of The Wizard of Oz and Wicked will love this version of the popular tale of Dorothy's bid to return to Kansas. An early Christmas treat for all the family.
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming dates & venues

Past Event or Incomplete Event

Sorry we have no known future venues or dates listed for this event.

If you know of a date in the future when this is happening, please add it now