Venue information
Ice Bar
31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfair, London, W1B 4BN
t: +44 (0)20 7478 8910
About this event
Cost This event is free
Websitewebsite
Tel020 7478 8910
The Fire Bar in Mayfair offers guests an extensive list of unusual and delicious cocktails to enjoy within a dramatic setting with a backdrop of real flames. The Fire are excited to announce that they have teamed up with High Praise Records to launch a brand new Friday DJ in Residence programme. Entrance is free and open from 8.30pm-12.30am every Friday so why not book a trip into the ICE BAR while you are there!

Friday 7th February: Mr. Redley, aka Louis Redley is a DJ and presenter from North London. He is a purveyor of Black Electronic music, with both his radio show, Café Au Lait, and his DJ sets melding the eclectic rhythms of the UK's electronic dance scene with the deep and soulful history of America's House and industrial Techno Movements. Mr.Redley can often be found performing for Brixton's Reprezent Radio, as well as hosting at number of nightclubs across the city including The Cause, Five Miles and NT's.

Friday 14th February: EVM128 Producer and DJ EVM128 has performed alongside the likes of Gilles Peterson, Ross Allen, Don Letts, Normal Jay, Greg Wilson and IG Culture, to name a few. EVM128's DJ'ing is eclectic, with influences ranging from 80s Boogie, Soul, Electro, Broken Beat, Afro, House and Disco to HipHop, Ragga, Jungle, Garage and Bass genres. EVM is now heavily involved in the CoOp presents label and Selectors Assemble crew and is about to drop an EP and second album, as well as having his own label imprit Dance Regular.

Friday 21st February: Partner Music With a nice string of dancefloor focused releases (High Praise, RESPSIES, Top Pocket and Slightly Transformed) under his belt; Partner Music is forging a name in the UK dance scene reaching countries as far as Brazil, Japan and USA. Partner Music is receiving support from Midland, Mount Kimbie, Bradley Zero, Dan Shake, Jacques Renault and Horse Meat Disco and is starting a new residency with Soho Radio as of February 2020. Expect house, funk, soul and disco with the odd curveball thrown in for good measure.

Friday 28th February: ELTB
Everybody Loves To Boogie is a London based collective promoting feel good music from every corner of the planet and beyond. Starting as an online platform to promote upcoming artists and labels, ELTB is not evolving into a movement to get everyone around the world dancing. ELTB was born in Bristol in 2016 before moving across the world to Melbourne to spread the message. Now back home, they are ready to continue their mission; to create a fun and vibrant space where no matter who you are or where you're from, you're more than welcome in their community.
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Fri 28th Feb 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Feb
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar
Tue 3rd Mar
Wed 4th Mar
Thu 5th Mar
Fri 6th Mar 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Mar
Sun 8th Mar
Mon 9th Mar
Tue 10th Mar
Wed 11th Mar
Thu 12th Mar
Fri 13th Mar 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Mar
Sun 15th Mar
Mon 16th Mar
Tue 17th Mar
Wed 18th Mar
Thu 19th Mar
Fri 20th Mar 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Mar
Sun 22nd Mar
Mon 23rd Mar
Tue 24th Mar
Wed 25th Mar
Thu 26th Mar
Fri 27th Mar 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Mar
Sun 29th Mar
Mon 30th Mar
Tue 31st Mar
Wed 1st Apr
Thu 2nd Apr
Fri 3rd Apr 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Apr
Sun 5th Apr
Mon 6th Apr
Tue 7th Apr
Wed 8th Apr
Thu 9th Apr
Fri 10th Apr 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 11th Apr
Sun 12th Apr
Mon 13th Apr
Tue 14th Apr
Wed 15th Apr
Thu 16th Apr
Fri 17th Apr 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 18th Apr
Sun 19th Apr
Mon 20th Apr
Tue 21st Apr
Wed 22nd Apr
Thu 23rd Apr
Fri 24th Apr 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Apr
Sun 26th Apr
Mon 27th Apr
Tue 28th Apr
Wed 29th Apr
Thu 30th Apr
Fri 1st May 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd May
Sun 3rd May
Mon 4th May
Tue 5th May
Wed 6th May
Thu 7th May
Fri 8th May 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 9th May
Sun 10th May
Mon 11th May
Tue 12th May
Wed 13th May
Thu 14th May
Fri 15th May 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 16th May
Sun 17th May
Mon 18th May
Tue 19th May
Wed 20th May
Thu 21st May
Fri 22nd May 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 23rd May
Sun 24th May
Mon 25th May
Tue 26th May
Wed 27th May
Thu 28th May
Fri 29th May 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 30th May
Sun 31st May
Mon 1st Jun
Tue 2nd Jun
Wed 3rd Jun
Thu 4th Jun
Fri 5th Jun 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 6th Jun
Sun 7th Jun
Mon 8th Jun
Tue 9th Jun
Wed 10th Jun
Thu 11th Jun
Fri 12th Jun 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 13th Jun
Sun 14th Jun
Mon 15th Jun
Tue 16th Jun
Wed 17th Jun
Thu 18th Jun
Fri 19th Jun 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 20th Jun
Sun 21st Jun
Mon 22nd Jun
Tue 23rd Jun
Wed 24th Jun
Thu 25th Jun
Fri 26th Jun 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 27th Jun
Sun 28th Jun
Mon 29th Jun
Tue 30th Jun
Wed 1st Jul
Thu 2nd Jul
Fri 3rd Jul 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Jul
Sun 5th Jul
Mon 6th Jul
Tue 7th Jul
Wed 8th Jul
Thu 9th Jul
Fri 10th Jul 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 11th Jul
Sun 12th Jul
Mon 13th Jul
Tue 14th Jul
Wed 15th Jul
Thu 16th Jul
Fri 17th Jul 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 18th Jul
Sun 19th Jul
Mon 20th Jul
Tue 21st Jul
Wed 22nd Jul
Thu 23rd Jul
Fri 24th Jul 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Jul
Sun 26th Jul
Mon 27th Jul
Tue 28th Jul
Wed 29th Jul
Thu 30th Jul
Fri 31st Jul 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Aug
Sun 2nd Aug
Mon 3rd Aug
Tue 4th Aug
Wed 5th Aug
Thu 6th Aug
Fri 7th Aug 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Aug
Sun 9th Aug
Mon 10th Aug
Tue 11th Aug
Wed 12th Aug
Thu 13th Aug
Fri 14th Aug 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 15th Aug
Sun 16th Aug
Mon 17th Aug
Tue 18th Aug
Wed 19th Aug
Thu 20th Aug
Fri 21st Aug 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 22nd Aug
Sun 23rd Aug
Mon 24th Aug
Tue 25th Aug
Wed 26th Aug
Thu 27th Aug
Fri 28th Aug 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Aug
Sun 30th Aug
Mon 31st Aug
Tue 1st Sep
Wed 2nd Sep
Thu 3rd Sep
Fri 4th Sep 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 5th Sep
Sun 6th Sep
Mon 7th Sep
Tue 8th Sep
Wed 9th Sep
Thu 10th Sep
Fri 11th Sep 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 12th Sep
Sun 13th Sep
Mon 14th Sep
Tue 15th Sep
Wed 16th Sep
Thu 17th Sep
Fri 18th Sep 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 19th Sep
Sun 20th Sep
Mon 21st Sep
Tue 22nd Sep
Wed 23rd Sep
Thu 24th Sep
Fri 25th Sep 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 26th Sep
Sun 27th Sep
Mon 28th Sep
Tue 29th Sep
Wed 30th Sep
Thu 1st Oct
Fri 2nd Oct 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 3rd Oct
Sun 4th Oct
Mon 5th Oct
Tue 6th Oct
Wed 7th Oct
Thu 8th Oct
Fri 9th Oct 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 10th Oct
Sun 11th Oct
Mon 12th Oct
Tue 13th Oct
Wed 14th Oct
Thu 15th Oct
Fri 16th Oct 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 17th Oct
Sun 18th Oct
Mon 19th Oct
Tue 20th Oct
Wed 21st Oct
Thu 22nd Oct
Fri 23rd Oct 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 24th Oct
Sun 25th Oct
Mon 26th Oct
Tue 27th Oct
Wed 28th Oct
Thu 29th Oct
Fri 30th Oct 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 31st Oct
Sun 1st Nov
Mon 2nd Nov
Tue 3rd Nov
Wed 4th Nov
Thu 5th Nov
Fri 6th Nov 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Nov
Sun 8th Nov
Mon 9th Nov
Tue 10th Nov
Wed 11th Nov
Thu 12th Nov
Fri 13th Nov 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Nov
Sun 15th Nov
Mon 16th Nov
Tue 17th Nov
Wed 18th Nov
Thu 19th Nov
Fri 20th Nov 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Nov
Sun 22nd Nov
Mon 23rd Nov
Tue 24th Nov
Wed 25th Nov
Thu 26th Nov
Fri 27th Nov 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Nov
Sun 29th Nov
Mon 30th Nov
Tue 1st Dec
Wed 2nd Dec
Thu 3rd Dec
Fri 4th Dec 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 5th Dec
Sun 6th Dec
Mon 7th Dec
Tue 8th Dec
Wed 9th Dec
Thu 10th Dec
Fri 11th Dec 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 12th Dec
Sun 13th Dec
Mon 14th Dec
Tue 15th Dec
Wed 16th Dec
Thu 17th Dec
Fri 18th Dec 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 19th Dec
Sun 20th Dec
Mon 21st Dec
Tue 22nd Dec
Wed 23rd Dec
Thu 24th Dec
Fri 25th Dec 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 26th Dec
Sun 27th Dec
Mon 28th Dec
Tue 29th Dec
Wed 30th Dec
Thu 31st Dec
Fri 1st Jan 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd Jan
Sun 3rd Jan
Mon 4th Jan
Tue 5th Jan
Wed 6th Jan
Thu 7th Jan
Fri 8th Jan 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 9th Jan
Sun 10th Jan
Mon 11th Jan
Tue 12th Jan
Wed 13th Jan
Thu 14th Jan
Fri 15th Jan 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 16th Jan
Sun 17th Jan
Mon 18th Jan
Tue 19th Jan
Wed 20th Jan
Thu 21st Jan
Fri 22nd Jan 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 23rd Jan
Sun 24th Jan
Mon 25th Jan
Tue 26th Jan
Wed 27th Jan
Thu 28th Jan
Fri 29th Jan 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 30th Jan
Sun 31st Jan
Mon 1st Feb
Tue 2nd Feb
Wed 3rd Feb
Thu 4th Feb
Fri 5th Feb 20:30 Ice Bar, 31-33 Heddon Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook