Venue information
Pleasance
Carpenters Mews, Islington, London, N7 9EF
t: 020 7609 1800
About this event
Cost £5
Websitewebsite
Tel0207 609 1800
Insane In The Men Brain podcast sees Comedian Rich Wilson having hilarious and philosophical conversations with funny and interesting people about mental health.
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Sun 19th Jan 19:30 Pleasance, Carpenters Mews, Islington,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 20th Jan
Tue 21st Jan
Wed 22nd Jan
Thu 23rd Jan
Fri 24th Jan
Sat 25th Jan
Sun 26th Jan 19:30 Pleasance, Carpenters Mews, Islington,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 27th Jan
Tue 28th Jan
Wed 29th Jan
Thu 30th Jan
Fri 31st Jan
Sat 1st Feb
Sun 2nd Feb 19:30 Pleasance, Carpenters Mews, Islington,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 3rd Feb
Tue 4th Feb
Wed 5th Feb
Thu 6th Feb
Fri 7th Feb
Sat 8th Feb
Sun 9th Feb 19:30 Pleasance, Carpenters Mews, Islington,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 10th Feb
Tue 11th Feb
Wed 12th Feb
Thu 13th Feb
Fri 14th Feb
Sat 15th Feb
Sun 16th Feb 19:30 Pleasance, Carpenters Mews, Islington,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 17th Feb
Tue 18th Feb
Wed 19th Feb
Thu 20th Feb
Fri 21st Feb
Sat 22nd Feb
Sun 23rd Feb 19:30 Pleasance, Carpenters Mews, Islington,... yahoo google outlook