Venue information
Pleasance
Carpenters Mews, Islington, London, N7 9EF
t: 020 7609 1800
About this event
Cost £5
Websitewebsite
Tel0207 609 1800
An hour of new material from the star of BBC2's The Mash Report.

As seen and heard on Roast Battle, 8 Out Of 10 Cats, The Stand Up Sketch Show, Jon Richardson: Ultimate Worrier and The Guilty Feminist Podcast.

★★★★ Times ★★★★ Herald
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Fri 24th Jan 19:45 Pleasance, Carpenters Mews, Islington,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Jan 19:45 Pleasance, Carpenters Mews, Islington,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Jan 19:45 Pleasance, Carpenters Mews, Islington,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 27th Jan 19:45 Pleasance, Carpenters Mews, Islington,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th Jan 19:45 Pleasance, Carpenters Mews, Islington,... yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Jan
Thu 30th Jan
Fri 31st Jan 19:45 Pleasance, Carpenters Mews, Islington,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Feb 19:45 Pleasance, Carpenters Mews, Islington,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Feb 19:45 Pleasance, Carpenters Mews, Islington,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 3rd Feb 19:45 Pleasance, Carpenters Mews, Islington,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 4th Feb 19:45 Pleasance, Carpenters Mews, Islington,... yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Feb
Thu 6th Feb
Fri 7th Feb 19:45 Pleasance, Carpenters Mews, Islington,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Feb 19:45 Pleasance, Carpenters Mews, Islington,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Feb 19:45 Pleasance, Carpenters Mews, Islington,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 10th Feb 19:45 Pleasance, Carpenters Mews, Islington,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 11th Feb 19:45 Pleasance, Carpenters Mews, Islington,... yahoo google outlook