Venue information
Theatro Technis
26 Crowndale Road, London, NW1 1TT
t: 020 7387 6617
About this event
Cost £15
Websitewebsite
Tel07958 364172
Known play Learn more about this play
Inspired by German Expressionism and modern horror genres - the company behind the critically acclaimed A Midsummer Night's Dream and A Flea in her Ear return with an exciting new production of Shakespeare's Tragedy of ambition, power and the supernatural.

Directed by Gavin McAlinden

Designed by Constance Villemot

Lighting by Callum Excell

Original Music composed and arranged by James Jones

With

Michael Claff

Tracy Coogan

Karen Barredo

Rylan Beech

Clayton Black

Colin Foulkes

Alan Kenny

Andreas Krugersen

Rozeta Lami

Sara Odeen-Isbister

Vasim Mahmood

Olesia Nikoleaiets

Asad Panjwani

Andre Pinto

Marina Pratt

Liudmila Rehbinder

Kristina Georgieva

Frank Odendall

Callum McGregor

Ani Ovsepyan

Daniela Gnan

Mirna Jonaso

Tia Ahmed

Callum MacGregor

Anton Stennett
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Wed 11th Dec 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Dec 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Dec 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Dec 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Dec 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 16th Dec 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 17th Dec 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 18th Dec 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Dec 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Dec 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Dec 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Dec 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 23rd Dec 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Dec 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Dec 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Dec 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Dec 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Dec 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Dec 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 30th Dec 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 31st Dec 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 1st Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 6th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 7th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 8th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 9th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 11th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 12th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 13th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 14th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 15th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 16th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 17th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 18th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 20th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 21st Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 27th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook