Venue information
Theatro Technis
26 Crowndale Road, London, NW1 1TT
t: 020 7387 6617
About this event
Cost £15
Websitewebsite
Tel07958 364172
Known play Learn more about this play
Inspired by German Expressionism and modern horror genres - the company behind the critically acclaimed A Midsummer Night's Dream and A Flea in her Ear return with an exciting new production of Shakespeare's Tragedy of ambition, power and the supernatural.

Directed by Gavin McAlinden

Designed by Constance Villemot

Lighting by Callum Excell

Original Music composed and arranged by James Jones

With

Michael Claff

Tracy Coogan

Karen Barredo

Rylan Beech

Clayton Black

Colin Foulkes

Alan Kenny

Andreas Krugersen

Rozeta Lami

Sara Odeen-Isbister

Vasim Mahmood

Olesia Nikoleaiets

Asad Panjwani

Andre Pinto

Marina Pratt

Liudmila Rehbinder

Kristina Georgieva

Frank Odendall

Callum McGregor

Ani Ovsepyan

Daniela Gnan

Mirna Jonaso

Tia Ahmed

Callum MacGregor

Anton Stennett
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Thu 2nd Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 6th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 7th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 8th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 9th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 11th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 12th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 13th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 14th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 15th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 16th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 17th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 18th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 20th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 21st Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 27th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 4th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 5th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 6th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 8th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 9th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 11th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 12th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 13th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 14th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 15th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 16th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 17th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 18th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 19th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 20th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 21st May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook