Venue information
Pleasance
Carpenters Mews, Islington, London, N7 9EF
t: 020 7609 1800
About this event
Cost £5 (Work in Progress offer: 3 shows in the season for £12.00)
Websitewebsite
Tel020 7609 1800
You might have seen Kiri on 'Comedy Central Live at the Comedy Store', 'Roast Battle', 'The Russell Howard Hour' or heard her on 'The Now Show'.
She is also one half of All Killa No Filla and co-host of Amusical.

'very funny and incisive, creating a few-holds-barred sense of big night out entertainment.'
★★★★★ Independent
★★★★★ Funny Women
★★★★★ Wee Review
★★★★★ Voice Mag
★★★★ Guardian
★★★★ Sunday Times
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Tue 28th Jan 19:45 Pleasance, Carpenters Mews, Islington,... yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Jan
Thu 30th Jan
Fri 31st Jan
Sat 1st Feb
Sun 2nd Feb
Mon 3rd Feb
Tue 4th Feb
Wed 5th Feb
Thu 6th Feb
Fri 7th Feb
Sat 8th Feb
Sun 9th Feb
Mon 10th Feb
Tue 11th Feb 19:45 Pleasance, Carpenters Mews, Islington,... yahoo google outlook