Venue information
The McManus: Dundee's Art G...
Albert Square, Meadowside, Dundee, DD1 1DA
About this event
Cost This event is free
Websitewebsite
Tel01382 307200
Our annual winter works on paper display celebrates women artists. It coincides with the significant loan of Lady Glenorchy painted by Dundee born portraitist, Katherine Read. Highlighting diverse stories, the display explores women's contribution to the visual culture of their time.
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Mon 17th Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 18th Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 22nd Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 24th Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 25th Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 2nd Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 9th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 16th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 17th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 18th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 23rd Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 30th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 31st Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 1st Apr 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd Apr 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Apr 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Apr 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Apr 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 6th Apr 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook