Venue information
Colour House Theatre
Merton Abbey Mills, London, SW19 2RD
t: 020 8542 5511
About this event
Cost £12 Adult | £10 Child
Websitewebsite
Tel0208 542 5511
This festive season the iconic Aladdin returns to celebrate Colour House Theatre's 25th Pantomime!

Poor Aladdin is tricked by his evil 'uncle' to enter a dangerous cave and look for a magic lamp. Soon he is trapped inside. Will Aladdin find what he needs to escape, find love and make his fortune?

All will be revealed as we encourage you to boo, hiss, cheer and shout 'he's behind you' in this hilarious musical pantomime for children aged 3
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Sat 14th Dec 12:00 Colour House Theatre, Merton Abbey Mills, London,... yahoo google outlook
15:00 Colour House Theatre, Merton Abbey Mills, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Dec 12:00 Colour House Theatre, Merton Abbey Mills, London,... yahoo google outlook
15:00 Colour House Theatre, Merton Abbey Mills, London,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 16th Dec
Tue 17th Dec
Wed 18th Dec
Thu 19th Dec
Fri 20th Dec
Sat 21st Dec 12:00 Colour House Theatre, Merton Abbey Mills, London,... yahoo google outlook
15:00 Colour House Theatre, Merton Abbey Mills, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Dec 12:00 Colour House Theatre, Merton Abbey Mills, London,... yahoo google outlook
15:00 Colour House Theatre, Merton Abbey Mills, London,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 23rd Dec
Tue 24th Dec
Wed 25th Dec
Thu 26th Dec
Fri 27th Dec
Sat 28th Dec 12:00 Colour House Theatre, Merton Abbey Mills, London,... yahoo google outlook
15:00 Colour House Theatre, Merton Abbey Mills, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Dec 12:00 Colour House Theatre, Merton Abbey Mills, London,... yahoo google outlook
15:00 Colour House Theatre, Merton Abbey Mills, London,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 30th Dec
Tue 31st Dec
Wed 1st Jan
Thu 2nd Jan
Fri 3rd Jan
Sat 4th Jan 12:00 Colour House Theatre, Merton Abbey Mills, London,... yahoo google outlook
15:00 Colour House Theatre, Merton Abbey Mills, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Jan 12:00 Colour House Theatre, Merton Abbey Mills, London,... yahoo google outlook
15:00 Colour House Theatre, Merton Abbey Mills, London,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 6th Jan
Tue 7th Jan
Wed 8th Jan
Thu 9th Jan
Fri 10th Jan
Sat 11th Jan 12:00 Colour House Theatre, Merton Abbey Mills, London,... yahoo google outlook
15:00 Colour House Theatre, Merton Abbey Mills, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 12th Jan 12:00 Colour House Theatre, Merton Abbey Mills, London,... yahoo google outlook
15:00 Colour House Theatre, Merton Abbey Mills, London,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 13th Jan
Tue 14th Jan
Wed 15th Jan
Thu 16th Jan
Fri 17th Jan
Sat 18th Jan 12:00 Colour House Theatre, Merton Abbey Mills, London,... yahoo google outlook
15:00 Colour House Theatre, Merton Abbey Mills, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Jan 12:00 Colour House Theatre, Merton Abbey Mills, London,... yahoo google outlook
15:00 Colour House Theatre, Merton Abbey Mills, London,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 20th Jan
Tue 21st Jan
Wed 22nd Jan
Thu 23rd Jan
Fri 24th Jan
Sat 25th Jan 12:00 Colour House Theatre, Merton Abbey Mills, London,... yahoo google outlook
15:00 Colour House Theatre, Merton Abbey Mills, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Jan 12:00 Colour House Theatre, Merton Abbey Mills, London,... yahoo google outlook
15:00 Colour House Theatre, Merton Abbey Mills, London,... yahoo google outlook