Venue information
Garrick Theatre
Charring Cross Road, London, WC2H 0HH
About this event
Cost 16.50
Websitewebsite
Telhttps://www.nimaxtheatres.com/shows/brainiac-live/
Strap on your safety goggles boys and girls!

This August Brainiac Live performs at the Garrick Theatre in the heart of the West End. The most outrageous live science show with exploding dustbins, combusting microwaves, live daredevils stunts and all the experiments you're not allowed to do at home.

Based on the popular TV show, come join the fearless Brainiacs as they take you on a breathless ride through the wild world of the weird and wonderful. Watch in amazement from the safety of your seat as the Brainiacs delve fearlessly into the spectacular mysteries of science!

"Excellent…. Science Museum meets Top Gear". The Guardian

BOOK NOW
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved
Rik Warren
Brainiac Ed

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Tue 20th Aug 14:30 Garrick Theatre, Charring Cross Road, London... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 21st Aug 14:30 Garrick Theatre, Charring Cross Road, London... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 22nd Aug 14:30 Garrick Theatre, Charring Cross Road, London... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 23rd Aug 14:30 Garrick Theatre, Charring Cross Road, London... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 24th Aug 11:00 Garrick Theatre, Charring Cross Road, London... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 25th Aug 14:30 Garrick Theatre, Charring Cross Road, London... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 26th Aug
Tue 27th Aug 14:30 Garrick Theatre, Charring Cross Road, London... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 28th Aug 14:30 Garrick Theatre, Charring Cross Road, London... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 29th Aug 11:00 Garrick Theatre, Charring Cross Road, London... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 30th Aug 14:30 Garrick Theatre, Charring Cross Road, London... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 31st Aug 11:00 Garrick Theatre, Charring Cross Road, London... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Sep 14:30 Garrick Theatre, Charring Cross Road, London... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook