Venue information
Leicester Square Theatre
6 Leicester Place, London, WC2H 7BX
About this event
Cost £20.75 - £16.25
Websitewebsite
Tel020 7734 2222
Sh!tfaced-Shakespeare® is finally ready to tackle the greatest dramatic work ever committed to page in the English language, Hamlet. The story of a whiny lad who goes a bit loopy and does some stabbings, featuring foul language, outrageous behaviour, terrible singing, rapidly expelled bodily fluids and dangerous swordplay, Shakespeare has long been considered 'cultural'. Think of it like Game of Thrones with less boobs (probably).
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Tue 23rd Jul 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 24th Jul 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 25th Jul 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 26th Jul 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 27th Jul 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 28th Jul
Mon 29th Jul
Tue 30th Jul 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 31st Jul 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Aug 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 2nd Aug 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 3rd Aug 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 4th Aug
Mon 5th Aug
Tue 6th Aug 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 7th Aug 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 8th Aug 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 9th Aug 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 10th Aug 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 11th Aug
Mon 12th Aug
Tue 13th Aug 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 14th Aug 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 15th Aug 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 16th Aug 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 17th Aug 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 18th Aug
Mon 19th Aug
Tue 20th Aug 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 21st Aug 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 22nd Aug 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 23rd Aug 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 24th Aug 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 25th Aug
Mon 26th Aug
Tue 27th Aug 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 28th Aug 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 29th Aug 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 30th Aug 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 31st Aug 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Sep
Mon 2nd Sep
Tue 3rd Sep 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Sep 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Sep 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Sep 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Sep 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Sep
Mon 9th Sep
Tue 10th Sep 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Sep 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Sep 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Sep 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Sep 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook