Venue information
The McManus: Dundee's Art G...
Albert Square, Meadowside, Dundee, DD1 1DA
About this event
Cost This event is free
Websitewebsite
Tel01382 307200
Our new display reveals details of the life and death of a Pictish man who was buried in a long cist at Lundin Links near Largo in Fife. The display is a result of a partnership project between The McManus and the Forensic Anthropology Research group of the Universities of Edinburgh and Dundee. The project has uncovered exciting new facts about the burial, including the mans appearance. The project was supported by a grant from the Art Fund.

FREE. No need to book, just drop in!
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Sat 7th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 9th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 16th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 17th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 18th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 23rd Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 30th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 31st Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 1st Apr 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd Apr 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Apr 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Apr 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Apr 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 6th Apr 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 7th Apr 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 8th Apr 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 9th Apr 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Apr 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 11th Apr 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 12th Apr 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 13th Apr 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 14th Apr 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 15th Apr 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 16th Apr 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 17th Apr 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 18th Apr 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Apr 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 20th Apr 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 21st Apr 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd Apr 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Apr 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Apr 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Apr 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook