Venue information
Arts Theatre West End
6-7 Great Newport Street, London, WC2H 7JB
t: 020 7836 2132
About this event
Cost Various
Divorced. Beheaded. LIVE IN CONCERT. From Tudor Queens to Pop Princesses, the six wives of Henry VIII take to the mic to rewrite 'Her-story'. Following a sell-out UK tour, hit pop-concert musical SIX returns to the Arts Theatre.

SIX, ‘the most uplifting piece of new British musical theatre’ (✭✭✭✭✭ The Evening Standard) is the phenomenon everyone is losing their head over!

Critically acclaimed across the UK with a sound-track storming up the UK pop charts, the sell-out intoxicating Tudor take-off is back!

From Tudor Queens to Pop Princesses, the six wives of Henry VIII take to the mic to tell their tales, remixing five hundred years of historical heartbreak into a 75-minute celebration of 21st century girl power. These Queens may have green sleeves but their lipstick is rebellious red.
Pictures
Reviews
Official Review by Aline Waites, read now
People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Wed 16th Oct 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Thu 17th Oct
Fri 18th Oct 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sat 19th Oct 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sun 20th Oct
Mon 21st Oct
Tue 22nd Oct 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Wed 23rd Oct 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Thu 24th Oct
Fri 25th Oct 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sat 26th Oct 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sun 27th Oct
Mon 28th Oct
Tue 29th Oct 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Wed 30th Oct 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Thu 31st Oct
Fri 1st Nov 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd Nov 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd Nov
Mon 4th Nov
Tue 5th Nov 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Wed 6th Nov 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th Nov
Fri 8th Nov 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sat 9th Nov 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th Nov
Mon 11th Nov
Tue 12th Nov 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Wed 13th Nov 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Thu 14th Nov
Fri 15th Nov 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sat 16th Nov 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sun 17th Nov
Mon 18th Nov
Tue 19th Nov 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Wed 20th Nov 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Thu 21st Nov
Fri 22nd Nov 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sat 23rd Nov 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sun 24th Nov
Mon 25th Nov
Tue 26th Nov 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Wed 27th Nov 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Thu 28th Nov
Fri 29th Nov 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sat 30th Nov 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Dec
Mon 2nd Dec
Tue 3rd Dec 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Dec 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Dec
Fri 6th Dec 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Dec 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Dec
Mon 9th Dec
Tue 10th Dec 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Dec 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Dec
Fri 13th Dec 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Dec 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Dec
Mon 16th Dec
Tue 17th Dec 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Wed 18th Dec 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Dec
Fri 20th Dec 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Dec 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Dec
Mon 23rd Dec
Tue 24th Dec 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Dec 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Dec
Fri 27th Dec 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Dec 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Dec
Mon 30th Dec
Tue 31st Dec 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Wed 1st Jan 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd Jan
Fri 3rd Jan 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Jan 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook