Venue information
Arts Theatre West End
6-7 Great Newport Street, London, WC2H 7JB
t: 020 7836 2132
About this event
Cost Various
Divorced. Beheaded. LIVE IN CONCERT. From Tudor Queens to Pop Princesses, the six wives of Henry VIII take to the mic to rewrite 'Her-story'. Following a sell-out UK tour, hit pop-concert musical SIX returns to the Arts Theatre.

SIX, ‘the most uplifting piece of new British musical theatre’ (✭✭✭✭✭ The Evening Standard) is the phenomenon everyone is losing their head over!

Critically acclaimed across the UK with a sound-track storming up the UK pop charts, the sell-out intoxicating Tudor take-off is back!

From Tudor Queens to Pop Princesses, the six wives of Henry VIII take to the mic to tell their tales, remixing five hundred years of historical heartbreak into a 75-minute celebration of 21st century girl power. These Queens may have green sleeves but their lipstick is rebellious red.
Pictures
Reviews
Official Review by Aline Waites, read now
People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Tue 23rd Jul 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Wed 24th Jul 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Thu 25th Jul
Fri 26th Jul 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sat 27th Jul 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sun 28th Jul
Mon 29th Jul
Tue 30th Jul 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Wed 31st Jul 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Aug
Fri 2nd Aug 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sat 3rd Aug 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sun 4th Aug
Mon 5th Aug
Tue 6th Aug 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Wed 7th Aug 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Thu 8th Aug
Fri 9th Aug 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sat 10th Aug 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sun 11th Aug
Mon 12th Aug
Tue 13th Aug 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Wed 14th Aug 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Thu 15th Aug
Fri 16th Aug 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sat 17th Aug 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sun 18th Aug
Mon 19th Aug
Tue 20th Aug 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Wed 21st Aug 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Thu 22nd Aug
Fri 23rd Aug 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sat 24th Aug 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sun 25th Aug
Mon 26th Aug
Tue 27th Aug 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Wed 28th Aug 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Thu 29th Aug
Fri 30th Aug 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sat 31st Aug 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Sep
Mon 2nd Sep
Tue 3rd Sep 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Sep 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Sep
Fri 6th Sep 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Sep 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Sep
Mon 9th Sep
Tue 10th Sep 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Sep 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Sep
Fri 13th Sep 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Sep 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Sep
Mon 16th Sep
Tue 17th Sep 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Wed 18th Sep 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Sep
Fri 20th Sep 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Sep 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Sep
Mon 23rd Sep
Tue 24th Sep 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Sep 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Sep
Fri 27th Sep 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Sep 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Sep
Mon 30th Sep
Tue 1st Oct 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Wed 2nd Oct 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Thu 3rd Oct
Fri 4th Oct 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sat 5th Oct 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sun 6th Oct
Mon 7th Oct
Tue 8th Oct 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Wed 9th Oct 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Thu 10th Oct
Fri 11th Oct 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sat 12th Oct 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Sun 13th Oct
Mon 14th Oct
Tue 15th Oct 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook
Wed 16th Oct 20:00 Arts Theatre West End, 6-7 Great Newport Street, L... yahoo google outlook