Venue information
The McManus: Dundee's Art G...
Albert Square, Meadowside, Dundee, DD1 1DA
About this event
Cost This event is free
Websitewebsite
Tel01382 307200
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Fri 24th Jan 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Jan 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Jan 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 27th Jan 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th Jan 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Jan 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Jan 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st Jan 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 3rd Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 4th Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 6th Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 7th Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 10th Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 11th Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 12th Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 13th Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 15th Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 16th Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 17th Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 18th Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 22nd Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 24th Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 25th Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Feb 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 2nd Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Mar 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook