Venue information
The McManus: Dundee's Art G...
Albert Square, Meadowside, Dundee, DD1 1DA
About this event
Cost This event is free
Websitewebsite
Tel01382 307200
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Thu 19th Sep 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Sep 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Sep 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Sep 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 23rd Sep 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Sep 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Sep 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Sep 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Sep 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Sep 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Sep 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 30th Sep 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 1st Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 2nd Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 3rd Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 4th Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 5th Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 6th Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 7th Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 8th Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 9th Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 10th Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 11th Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 12th Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 13th Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 14th Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 15th Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 16th Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 17th Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 18th Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 19th Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 20th Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 21st Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 22nd Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 23rd Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 24th Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 25th Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 26th Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 27th Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 28th Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 29th Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 30th Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 31st Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 4th Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 5th Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 6th Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook