Venue information
The McManus: Dundee's Art G...
Albert Square, Meadowside, Dundee, DD1 1DA
About this event
Cost This event is free
Websitewebsite
Tel01382 307200
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Wed 16th Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 17th Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 18th Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 19th Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 20th Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 21st Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 22nd Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 23rd Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 24th Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 25th Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 26th Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 27th Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 28th Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 29th Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 30th Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 31st Oct 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 4th Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 5th Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 6th Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 8th Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 9th Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 11th Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 12th Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 13th Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 14th Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 15th Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 16th Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 17th Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 18th Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 19th Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 20th Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 21st Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 22nd Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 23rd Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 24th Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 25th Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 26th Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 27th Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 28th Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 29th Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 30th Nov 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Dec 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 2nd Dec 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Dec 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Dec 10:00 The McManus: Dundee's Art G..., Albert Square, Meadowside, ... yahoo google outlook