Venue information
Chichester Festival Theatre
Oaklands Park, Chichester, PO19 6AP
t: 01243781312
Curve
Rutland Street, Leicester, LE1 1SB
Taliesin Arts Centre
University of Wales Swansea, Singleton Park, Swansea, SA2 8PZ
t: 01792 296883
About this event
Cost £26 & £23
Websitewebsite
Tel01243 781312
I want to return to my home. I want a hero's welcome: fanfares and brass bands and sausage rolls and jagerbombs. I want to lie under the skylight on my mum's bed and watch clouds. I want to go out in my hometown, drink and dance and shout for no reason! I want to sing in the streets and puke in the gutter and they will ever know. None of them will ever know what I .....

A British northern coastal town. Three young men are coming home from war. Their stories, set at different times over the last 100 years, are beautifully interwoven in this compelling new play by Anna Jordan.
Pictures
Reviews
Official Review by Jill Lawrie, read now
People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Tue 19th Feb 19:30 Taliesin Arts Centre, University of Wales Swansea... yahoo google outlook
Wed 20th Feb 19:30 Taliesin Arts Centre, University of Wales Swansea... yahoo google outlook
Thu 21st Feb 19:30 Taliesin Arts Centre, University of Wales Swansea... yahoo google outlook
Fri 22nd Feb 19:30 Taliesin Arts Centre, University of Wales Swansea... yahoo google outlook
Sat 23rd Feb 19:30 Taliesin Arts Centre, University of Wales Swansea... yahoo google outlook
Sun 24th Feb
Mon 25th Feb
Tue 26th Feb 19:30 Oxford Playhouse, Beaumont Street, Oxford, OX... yahoo google outlook
Wed 27th Feb 19:30 Oxford Playhouse, Beaumont Street, Oxford, OX... yahoo google outlook
Thu 28th Feb 19:30 Oxford Playhouse, Beaumont Street, Oxford, OX... yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st Mar 19:30 Oxford Playhouse, Beaumont Street, Oxford, OX... yahoo google outlook