Venue information
Resipole Studios
Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH36 4HX
t: 01967431506
About this event
Cost This event is free
Websitewebsite
Tel01967431506
Resipole Studios and Fine Art Gallery presents their Winter Show featuring a solo exhibition by Kyle Noble - Wild Hanging Woods, a collection of works inspired by his time as artist in residence on the Rahoy Hills Nature Reserve in the Western highlands.

The gallery is also delighted to be showing a host of works by artists new to the gallery, including, Penelope Anstice, Nerine Tassie, Lucy Gray, Ise Stumpff and Johnathan Mitchell.
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Sat 21st Dec 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Dec 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Mon 23rd Dec
Tue 24th Dec 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Dec 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Dec 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Dec 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Dec 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Dec 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Mon 30th Dec
Tue 31st Dec 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Wed 1st Jan 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd Jan 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Jan 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Jan 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Jan 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Mon 6th Jan
Tue 7th Jan 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Wed 8th Jan 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Thu 9th Jan 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Jan 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sat 11th Jan 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sun 12th Jan 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Mon 13th Jan
Tue 14th Jan 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Wed 15th Jan 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Thu 16th Jan 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Fri 17th Jan 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sat 18th Jan 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Jan 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Mon 20th Jan
Tue 21st Jan 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd Jan 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Jan 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Jan 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Jan 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Jan 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Mon 27th Jan
Tue 28th Jan 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Jan 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Jan 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st Jan 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Feb 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Feb 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Mon 3rd Feb
Tue 4th Feb 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Feb 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Thu 6th Feb 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Fri 7th Feb 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Feb 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Feb 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Mon 10th Feb
Tue 11th Feb 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Wed 12th Feb 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Thu 13th Feb 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Feb 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sat 15th Feb 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sun 16th Feb 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook