Venue information
Resipole Studios
Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH36 4HX
t: 01967431506
About this event
Cost This event is free
Websitewebsite
Tel01967431506
Resipole Studios and Fine Art Gallery presents their Winter Show featuring a solo exhibition by Kyle Noble - Wild Hanging Woods, a collection of works inspired by his time as artist in residence on the Rahoy Hills Nature Reserve in the Western highlands.

The gallery is also delighted to be showing a host of works by artists new to the gallery, including, Penelope Anstice, Nerine Tassie, Lucy Gray, Ise Stumpff and Johnathan Mitchell.
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Thu 22nd Aug 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Fri 23rd Aug 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sat 24th Aug 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sun 25th Aug 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Mon 26th Aug
Tue 27th Aug 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Wed 28th Aug 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Thu 29th Aug 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Fri 30th Aug 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sat 31st Aug 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Sep 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Mon 2nd Sep
Tue 3rd Sep 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Sep 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Sep 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Sep 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Sep 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Sep 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Mon 9th Sep
Tue 10th Sep 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Sep 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Sep 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Sep 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Sep 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Sep 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Mon 16th Sep
Tue 17th Sep 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Wed 18th Sep 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Sep 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Sep 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Sep 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Sep 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Mon 23rd Sep
Tue 24th Sep 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Sep 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Sep 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Sep 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Sep 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Sep 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Mon 30th Sep
Tue 1st Oct 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Wed 2nd Oct 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Thu 3rd Oct 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Fri 4th Oct 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sat 5th Oct 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sun 6th Oct 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Mon 7th Oct
Tue 8th Oct 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Wed 9th Oct 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Thu 10th Oct 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Fri 11th Oct 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sat 12th Oct 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sun 13th Oct 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Mon 14th Oct
Tue 15th Oct 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Wed 16th Oct 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Thu 17th Oct 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Fri 18th Oct 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook