Venue information
Brazilian Embassy
14-16 Cockspur Street, London, SW1Y 5BL
t: 020 7747 4528
About this event
Cost This event is free
The VIA Arts Prize is dedicated to supporting UK-based artists in the creation of cross-cultural artworks, based on a theme, and contributing to their personal and professional growth. The Prize also promotes engagement with Ibero-American art and cultures, through a process of intercultural exchange. It is an opportunity for the selected artists to exhibit their work in a prestigious, highly visible space in the heart of London.
Following a pre-selection process conducted by the curatorial committee, up to 30 artworks will go on display for around seven weeks at the Embassy of Brazil in central London, with a high profile jury making the final selection of winning entries.
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Wed 16th Jan 12:45 Brazilian Embassy, 14-16 Cockspur Street, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Thu 17th Jan 12:45 Brazilian Embassy, 14-16 Cockspur Street, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Fri 18th Jan 12:45 Brazilian Embassy, 14-16 Cockspur Street, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Sat 19th Jan 12:45 Brazilian Embassy, 14-16 Cockspur Street, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Sun 20th Jan
Mon 21st Jan 12:45 Brazilian Embassy, 14-16 Cockspur Street, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 22nd Jan 12:45 Brazilian Embassy, 14-16 Cockspur Street, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 23rd Jan 12:45 Brazilian Embassy, 14-16 Cockspur Street, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Thu 24th Jan 12:45 Brazilian Embassy, 14-16 Cockspur Street, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Fri 25th Jan 12:45 Brazilian Embassy, 14-16 Cockspur Street, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Sat 26th Jan 12:45 Brazilian Embassy, 14-16 Cockspur Street, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Sun 27th Jan
Mon 28th Jan 12:45 Brazilian Embassy, 14-16 Cockspur Street, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 29th Jan 12:45 Brazilian Embassy, 14-16 Cockspur Street, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 30th Jan 12:45 Brazilian Embassy, 14-16 Cockspur Street, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Thu 31st Jan 12:45 Brazilian Embassy, 14-16 Cockspur Street, Lond... yahoo google outlook