Venue information
Mazzoleni Art
27 Albemarle Street, Mayfair, London, W1S 4HZ
About this event
Cost This event is free
Websitewebsite
Tel+44 207495 8805
Mazzoleni is pleased to announce the exhibition Michelangelo Pistoletto: Origins and Consequences curated by Alberto Fiz, which will open to the public on 27 September 2018 and continue until the 15 December. Collating artworks from various private collections, this exhibition will focus on a selection of works spanning from 1958 to 2012, and will feature early figurative oils on canvas, works in charcoal on paper, acrylic, wood, bronze and glass, alongside silkscreens on stainless steel - the renowned ‘mirror works’ that defines his oeuvre.
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Mon 23rd Sep 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Sep 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Sep 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Sep 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Sep 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Sep
Sun 29th Sep
Mon 30th Sep 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Tue 1st Oct 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Wed 2nd Oct 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Thu 3rd Oct 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Fri 4th Oct 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 5th Oct
Sun 6th Oct
Mon 7th Oct 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Tue 8th Oct 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Wed 9th Oct 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Thu 10th Oct 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Fri 11th Oct 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 12th Oct
Sun 13th Oct
Mon 14th Oct 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Tue 15th Oct 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Wed 16th Oct 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Thu 17th Oct 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Fri 18th Oct 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 19th Oct
Sun 20th Oct
Mon 21st Oct 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Tue 22nd Oct 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Wed 23rd Oct 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Thu 24th Oct 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Fri 25th Oct 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 26th Oct
Sun 27th Oct
Mon 28th Oct 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Tue 29th Oct 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Wed 30th Oct 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Thu 31st Oct 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st Nov 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd Nov
Sun 3rd Nov
Mon 4th Nov 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Tue 5th Nov 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Wed 6th Nov 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th Nov 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Fri 8th Nov 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 9th Nov
Sun 10th Nov
Mon 11th Nov 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Tue 12th Nov 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Wed 13th Nov 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Thu 14th Nov 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Fri 15th Nov 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 16th Nov
Sun 17th Nov
Mon 18th Nov 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Tue 19th Nov 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Wed 20th Nov 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Thu 21st Nov 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Fri 22nd Nov 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Sat 23rd Nov
Sun 24th Nov
Mon 25th Nov 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Tue 26th Nov 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Wed 27th Nov 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Thu 28th Nov 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook
Fri 29th Nov 10:00 Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfai... yahoo google outlook