Venue information
Tristan Bates Theatre
1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP
t: 0207 240 3940
About this event
Cost £8-10
Websitewebsite
"In a world where the truth is hard to come by, raising your voice and removing the mask can be the boldest act of them all."

Welcome to 2018. We’re surrounded by opinions, expectations, judgment and Sky News. America is run by a clown, the millennial generation is doomed to lead an unfulfilling life and social media is becoming the only way people choose to communicate.

The seemingly ‘powerful’ steer young hopefuls towards xenophobia and away from collaboration and uncovering their full potential. So, what happens when some find the courage to speak their truth, shine their light and show the world who they really are?



INVISIBLE LIGHT is a collection of seven vignettes by up and coming writers exploring the ever-compelling theme of identity performed by emerging talent.

Where: Tristan Bates, Soho
When: 17th - 21st July

More info on the show here: http://bit.ly/2yoVXYI

WATCH THE PROMO VIDEO

https://www.facebook.com/invisiblelighttheplay/videos/630156660669500/

CAST INFO

https://invisiblelightplay.wixsite.com/moreinfo/cast
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Sat 14th Dec 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Dec
Mon 16th Dec
Tue 17th Dec 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 18th Dec 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Dec 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Dec 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Dec 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Dec
Mon 23rd Dec
Tue 24th Dec 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Dec 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Dec 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Dec 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Dec 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Dec
Mon 30th Dec
Tue 31st Dec 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 1st Jan 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd Jan 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Jan 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Jan 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Jan
Mon 6th Jan
Tue 7th Jan 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 8th Jan 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 9th Jan 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Jan 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 11th Jan 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 12th Jan
Mon 13th Jan
Tue 14th Jan 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 15th Jan 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 16th Jan 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 17th Jan 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 18th Jan 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Jan
Mon 20th Jan
Tue 21st Jan 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd Jan 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Jan 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Jan 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Jan 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Jan
Mon 27th Jan
Tue 28th Jan 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Jan 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Jan 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st Jan 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Feb 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Feb
Mon 3rd Feb
Tue 4th Feb 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Feb 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 6th Feb 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 7th Feb 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Feb 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Feb
Mon 10th Feb
Tue 11th Feb 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 12th Feb 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 13th Feb 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Feb 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 15th Feb 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 16th Feb
Mon 17th Feb
Tue 18th Feb 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Feb 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Feb 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Feb 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook