Venue information
Tristan Bates Theatre
1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP
t: 0207 240 3940
About this event
Cost £8-10
Websitewebsite
"In a world where the truth is hard to come by, raising your voice and removing the mask can be the boldest act of them all."

Welcome to 2018. We’re surrounded by opinions, expectations, judgment and Sky News. America is run by a clown, the millennial generation is doomed to lead an unfulfilling life and social media is becoming the only way people choose to communicate.

The seemingly ‘powerful’ steer young hopefuls towards xenophobia and away from collaboration and uncovering their full potential. So, what happens when some find the courage to speak their truth, shine their light and show the world who they really are?



INVISIBLE LIGHT is a collection of seven vignettes by up and coming writers exploring the ever-compelling theme of identity performed by emerging talent.

Where: Tristan Bates, Soho
When: 17th - 21st July

More info on the show here: http://bit.ly/2yoVXYI

WATCH THE PROMO VIDEO

https://www.facebook.com/invisiblelighttheplay/videos/630156660669500/

CAST INFO

https://invisiblelightplay.wixsite.com/moreinfo/cast
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Sat 25th May 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th May
Mon 27th May
Tue 28th May 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th May 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th May 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st May 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Jun
Mon 3rd Jun
Tue 4th Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 6th Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 7th Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Jun
Mon 10th Jun
Tue 11th Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 12th Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 13th Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 15th Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 16th Jun
Mon 17th Jun
Tue 18th Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 22nd Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Jun
Mon 24th Jun
Tue 25th Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 30th Jun
Mon 1st Jul
Tue 2nd Jul 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 3rd Jul 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 4th Jul 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 5th Jul 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 6th Jul 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 7th Jul
Mon 8th Jul
Tue 9th Jul 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 10th Jul 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 11th Jul 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 12th Jul 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 13th Jul 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 14th Jul
Mon 15th Jul
Tue 16th Jul 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 17th Jul 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 18th Jul 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 19th Jul 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 20th Jul 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 21st Jul
Mon 22nd Jul
Tue 23rd Jul 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 24th Jul 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 25th Jul 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 26th Jul 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 27th Jul 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 28th Jul
Mon 29th Jul
Tue 30th Jul 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 31st Jul 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Aug 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 2nd Aug 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook