Venue information
Tristan Bates Theatre
1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP
t: 0207 240 3940
About this event
Cost £8-10
Websitewebsite
"In a world where the truth is hard to come by, raising your voice and removing the mask can be the boldest act of them all."

Welcome to 2018. We’re surrounded by opinions, expectations, judgment and Sky News. America is run by a clown, the millennial generation is doomed to lead an unfulfilling life and social media is becoming the only way people choose to communicate.

The seemingly ‘powerful’ steer young hopefuls towards xenophobia and away from collaboration and uncovering their full potential. So, what happens when some find the courage to speak their truth, shine their light and show the world who they really are?



INVISIBLE LIGHT is a collection of seven vignettes by up and coming writers exploring the ever-compelling theme of identity performed by emerging talent.

Where: Tristan Bates, Soho
When: 17th - 21st July

More info on the show here: http://bit.ly/2yoVXYI

WATCH THE PROMO VIDEO

https://www.facebook.com/invisiblelighttheplay/videos/630156660669500/

CAST INFO

https://invisiblelightplay.wixsite.com/moreinfo/cast
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Wed 21st Aug 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 22nd Aug 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 23rd Aug 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 24th Aug 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 25th Aug
Mon 26th Aug
Tue 27th Aug 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 28th Aug 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 29th Aug 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 30th Aug 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 31st Aug 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Sep
Mon 2nd Sep
Tue 3rd Sep 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Sep 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Sep 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Sep 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Sep 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Sep
Mon 9th Sep
Tue 10th Sep 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Sep 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Sep 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Sep 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Sep 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Sep
Mon 16th Sep
Tue 17th Sep 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 18th Sep 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Sep 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Sep 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Sep 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Sep
Mon 23rd Sep
Tue 24th Sep 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Sep 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Sep 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Sep 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Sep 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Sep
Mon 30th Sep
Tue 1st Oct 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 2nd Oct 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 3rd Oct 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 4th Oct 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 5th Oct 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 6th Oct
Mon 7th Oct
Tue 8th Oct 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 9th Oct 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 10th Oct 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 11th Oct 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 12th Oct 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 13th Oct
Mon 14th Oct
Tue 15th Oct 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 16th Oct 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 17th Oct 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 18th Oct 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 19th Oct 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 20th Oct
Mon 21st Oct
Tue 22nd Oct 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 23rd Oct 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 24th Oct 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 25th Oct 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 26th Oct 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 27th Oct
Mon 28th Oct
Tue 29th Oct 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook