Venue information
Tristan Bates Theatre
1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP
t: 0207 240 3940
About this event
Cost £8-10
Websitewebsite
"In a world where the truth is hard to come by, raising your voice and removing the mask can be the boldest act of them all."

Welcome to 2018. We’re surrounded by opinions, expectations, judgment and Sky News. America is run by a clown, the millennial generation is doomed to lead an unfulfilling life and social media is becoming the only way people choose to communicate.

The seemingly ‘powerful’ steer young hopefuls towards xenophobia and away from collaboration and uncovering their full potential. So, what happens when some find the courage to speak their truth, shine their light and show the world who they really are?



INVISIBLE LIGHT is a collection of seven vignettes by up and coming writers exploring the ever-compelling theme of identity performed by emerging talent.

Where: Tristan Bates, Soho
When: 17th - 21st July

More info on the show here: http://bit.ly/2yoVXYI

WATCH THE PROMO VIDEO

https://www.facebook.com/invisiblelighttheplay/videos/630156660669500/

CAST INFO

https://invisiblelightplay.wixsite.com/moreinfo/cast
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Sat 9th May 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th May
Mon 11th May
Tue 12th May 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 13th May 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 14th May 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 15th May 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 16th May 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 17th May
Mon 18th May
Tue 19th May 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 20th May 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 21st May 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 22nd May 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 23rd May 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 24th May
Mon 25th May
Tue 26th May 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 27th May 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 28th May 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 29th May 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 30th May 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 31st May
Mon 1st Jun
Tue 2nd Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 3rd Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 4th Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 5th Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 6th Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 7th Jun
Mon 8th Jun
Tue 9th Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 10th Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 11th Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 12th Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 13th Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 14th Jun
Mon 15th Jun
Tue 16th Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 17th Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 18th Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 19th Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 20th Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 21st Jun
Mon 22nd Jun
Tue 23rd Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 24th Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 25th Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 26th Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 27th Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 28th Jun
Mon 29th Jun
Tue 30th Jun 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 1st Jul 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd Jul 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Jul 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Jul 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Jul
Mon 6th Jul
Tue 7th Jul 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 8th Jul 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 9th Jul 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Jul 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sat 11th Jul 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Sun 12th Jul
Mon 13th Jul
Tue 14th Jul 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Wed 15th Jul 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Thu 16th Jul 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook
Fri 17th Jul 18:15 Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower St, London, WC2H 9NP yahoo google outlook