Venue information
Resipole Studios
Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH36 4HX
t: 01967431506
About this event
Cost This event is free
We are delighted to present to you the gallery's first solo exhibitions by Helen Fryer, in the main hall, and Ellis O'Connor, in the white gallery.

Our Summer Show, in the red and upper gallery spaces, brings you new work by our regular artists and introduces colin woolf to the gallery.
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Tue 28th May 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th May 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th May 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st May 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Jun 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Jun 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Mon 3rd Jun
Tue 4th Jun 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Jun 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Thu 6th Jun 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Fri 7th Jun 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Jun 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Jun 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Mon 10th Jun
Tue 11th Jun 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Wed 12th Jun 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Thu 13th Jun 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Jun 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sat 15th Jun 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sun 16th Jun 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Mon 17th Jun
Tue 18th Jun 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Jun 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Jun 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Jun 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sat 22nd Jun 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Jun 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Mon 24th Jun
Tue 25th Jun 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Jun 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Jun 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Jun 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Jun 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sun 30th Jun 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Mon 1st Jul
Tue 2nd Jul 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Wed 3rd Jul 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Thu 4th Jul 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Fri 5th Jul 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sat 6th Jul 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sun 7th Jul 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Mon 8th Jul
Tue 9th Jul 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Wed 10th Jul 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Thu 11th Jul 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Fri 12th Jul 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sat 13th Jul 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sun 14th Jul 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Mon 15th Jul
Tue 16th Jul 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Wed 17th Jul 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Thu 18th Jul 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Fri 19th Jul 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sat 20th Jul 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Sun 21st Jul 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Mon 22nd Jul
Tue 23rd Jul 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook
Wed 24th Jul 11:00 Resipole Studios, Loch Sunart, Acharacle, PH3... yahoo google outlook