Venue information
Groundlings Theatre
42 Kent Street, Portsmouth, PO1 3BS
About this event
Cost £5-£48
Websitewebsite
Tel023 9273 7370
Known play Learn more about this play
Thursday 12th July – Sunday 22nd July
My Fair Lady, based on George Bernard Shaw’s play ‘Pygmalion’, is the winner of a host of Tony and Olivier awards and includes memorable classics such as ‘I could have danced all night’, ‘On the street where you live’ and ‘Get me to the church on Time’.
In a beautiful Edwardian setting, follow the highs and lows of Eliza’s remarkable transformation alongside Professor Higgins, which is guaranteed to leave you with a smile on your face and humming the tunes all the way home.
Dates
Thursday 12th July 7.30pm
Friday 13th July 7.30pm
Saturday 14th July 2pm & 7.30pm
Sunday 15th July 2pm
Tuesday 17th July 7.30pm
Wednesday 18th July 7.30pm
Thursday 19th July 7.30pm
Friday 20th July 7.30pm
Sunday 22nd July 2pm

Tickets
Adults £16
Concessions £14
Children £12
Family ticket of four £48 (Can only be purchased via Box Office)
Organisations and Societies £8 (bookings more than 20 only)
Schools £5

Box Office 023 9273 7370
www.groundlings.co.uk
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Tue 21st May 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd May 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd May 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th May 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th May 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th May 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 27th May
Tue 28th May 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th May 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th May 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st May 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Jun 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Jun 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 3rd Jun
Tue 4th Jun 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Jun 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 6th Jun 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 7th Jun 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Jun 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Jun 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 10th Jun
Tue 11th Jun 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Wed 12th Jun 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 13th Jun 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Jun 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 15th Jun 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 16th Jun 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 17th Jun
Tue 18th Jun 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Jun 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Jun 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Jun 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 22nd Jun 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Jun 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 24th Jun
Tue 25th Jun 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Jun 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Jun 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Jun 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Jun 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 30th Jun 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 1st Jul
Tue 2nd Jul 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Wed 3rd Jul 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 4th Jul 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 5th Jul 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 6th Jul 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 7th Jul 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 8th Jul
Tue 9th Jul 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Wed 10th Jul 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 11th Jul 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 12th Jul 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 13th Jul 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 14th Jul 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 15th Jul
Tue 16th Jul 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook
Wed 17th Jul 19:30 Groundlings Theatre, 42 Kent Street, Portsmouth,... yahoo google outlook