Venue information
Ronchini Gallery
22 Dering Street, London, W1S 1AN
About this event
Cost
Websitewebsite
Tel+44 (0)20 7629 9188
Ronchini Gallery is delighted to present ‘O’ the second solo exhibition of works by the artist Adeline de Monseignat at the gallery. O explores the multitude of ways in which cycles manifest themselves in nature and mythology including the cycles of life and death, birth and rebirth, the cycles of the seasons and the cycle of fertility and growth.
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Mon 17th Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 18th Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 22nd Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Feb
Mon 24th Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 25th Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Mar
Mon 9th Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Mar
Mon 16th Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 17th Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 18th Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Mar
Mon 23rd Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Mar
Mon 30th Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 31st Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 1st Apr 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd Apr 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Apr 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Apr 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Apr
Mon 6th Apr 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 7th Apr 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 8th Apr 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 9th Apr 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Apr 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 11th Apr 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 12th Apr
Mon 13th Apr 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 14th Apr 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook