Venue information
Ronchini Gallery
22 Dering Street, London, W1S 1AN
About this event
Cost
Websitewebsite
Tel+44 (0)20 7629 9188
Ronchini Gallery is delighted to present ‘O’ the second solo exhibition of works by the artist Adeline de Monseignat at the gallery. O explores the multitude of ways in which cycles manifest themselves in nature and mythology including the cycles of life and death, birth and rebirth, the cycles of the seasons and the cycle of fertility and growth.
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Tue 2nd Jun 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 3rd Jun 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 4th Jun 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 5th Jun 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 6th Jun 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 7th Jun
Mon 8th Jun 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 9th Jun 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 10th Jun 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 11th Jun 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 12th Jun 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 13th Jun 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 14th Jun
Mon 15th Jun 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 16th Jun 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 17th Jun 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 18th Jun 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 19th Jun 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 20th Jun 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 21st Jun
Mon 22nd Jun 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 23rd Jun 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 24th Jun 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 25th Jun 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 26th Jun 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 27th Jun 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 28th Jun
Mon 29th Jun 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 30th Jun 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 1st Jul 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd Jul 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Jul 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Jul 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Jul
Mon 6th Jul 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 7th Jul 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 8th Jul 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 9th Jul 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Jul 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 11th Jul 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 12th Jul
Mon 13th Jul 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 14th Jul 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 15th Jul 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 16th Jul 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 17th Jul 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 18th Jul 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Jul
Mon 20th Jul 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 21st Jul 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd Jul 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Jul 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Jul 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Jul 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Jul
Mon 27th Jul 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th Jul 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Jul 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook