Venue information
Round Table
26-27 St. Martins Court, Leicester Square, London, WC2N 4AL
About this event
Cost £5-7
Websitewebsite
Tel07900 496150
The new material night features 8-10 professional comedians trying out new jokes, gags and anecdotes in a warm and friendly setting. The night has been named as one of the top hidden gems of London nightlife.
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Mon 25th Feb 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 26th Feb
Wed 27th Feb
Thu 28th Feb
Fri 1st Mar
Sat 2nd Mar
Sun 3rd Mar
Mon 4th Mar 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 5th Mar
Wed 6th Mar
Thu 7th Mar
Fri 8th Mar
Sat 9th Mar
Sun 10th Mar
Mon 11th Mar 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 12th Mar
Wed 13th Mar
Thu 14th Mar
Fri 15th Mar
Sat 16th Mar
Sun 17th Mar
Mon 18th Mar 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 19th Mar
Wed 20th Mar
Thu 21st Mar
Fri 22nd Mar
Sat 23rd Mar
Sun 24th Mar
Mon 25th Mar 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 26th Mar
Wed 27th Mar
Thu 28th Mar
Fri 29th Mar
Sat 30th Mar
Sun 31st Mar
Mon 1st Apr 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 2nd Apr
Wed 3rd Apr
Thu 4th Apr
Fri 5th Apr
Sat 6th Apr
Sun 7th Apr
Mon 8th Apr 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 9th Apr
Wed 10th Apr
Thu 11th Apr
Fri 12th Apr
Sat 13th Apr
Sun 14th Apr
Mon 15th Apr 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 16th Apr
Wed 17th Apr
Thu 18th Apr
Fri 19th Apr
Sat 20th Apr
Sun 21st Apr
Mon 22nd Apr 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 23rd Apr
Wed 24th Apr
Thu 25th Apr
Fri 26th Apr
Sat 27th Apr
Sun 28th Apr
Mon 29th Apr 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 30th Apr
Wed 1st May
Thu 2nd May
Fri 3rd May
Sat 4th May
Sun 5th May
Mon 6th May 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 7th May
Wed 8th May
Thu 9th May
Fri 10th May
Sat 11th May
Sun 12th May
Mon 13th May 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 14th May
Wed 15th May
Thu 16th May
Fri 17th May
Sat 18th May
Sun 19th May
Mon 20th May 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 21st May
Wed 22nd May
Thu 23rd May
Fri 24th May
Sat 25th May
Sun 26th May
Mon 27th May 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th May
Wed 29th May
Thu 30th May
Fri 31st May
Sat 1st Jun
Sun 2nd Jun
Mon 3rd Jun 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 4th Jun
Wed 5th Jun
Thu 6th Jun
Fri 7th Jun
Sat 8th Jun
Sun 9th Jun
Mon 10th Jun 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 11th Jun
Wed 12th Jun
Thu 13th Jun
Fri 14th Jun
Sat 15th Jun
Sun 16th Jun
Mon 17th Jun 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 18th Jun
Wed 19th Jun
Thu 20th Jun
Fri 21st Jun
Sat 22nd Jun
Sun 23rd Jun
Mon 24th Jun 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 25th Jun
Wed 26th Jun
Thu 27th Jun
Fri 28th Jun
Sat 29th Jun
Sun 30th Jun
Mon 1st Jul 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 2nd Jul
Wed 3rd Jul
Thu 4th Jul
Fri 5th Jul
Sat 6th Jul
Sun 7th Jul
Mon 8th Jul 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 9th Jul
Wed 10th Jul
Thu 11th Jul
Fri 12th Jul
Sat 13th Jul
Sun 14th Jul
Mon 15th Jul 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 16th Jul
Wed 17th Jul
Thu 18th Jul
Fri 19th Jul
Sat 20th Jul
Sun 21st Jul
Mon 22nd Jul 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 23rd Jul
Wed 24th Jul
Thu 25th Jul
Fri 26th Jul
Sat 27th Jul
Sun 28th Jul
Mon 29th Jul 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 30th Jul
Wed 31st Jul
Thu 1st Aug
Fri 2nd Aug
Sat 3rd Aug
Sun 4th Aug
Mon 5th Aug 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 6th Aug
Wed 7th Aug
Thu 8th Aug
Fri 9th Aug
Sat 10th Aug
Sun 11th Aug
Mon 12th Aug 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 13th Aug
Wed 14th Aug
Thu 15th Aug
Fri 16th Aug
Sat 17th Aug
Sun 18th Aug
Mon 19th Aug 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 20th Aug
Wed 21st Aug
Thu 22nd Aug
Fri 23rd Aug
Sat 24th Aug
Sun 25th Aug
Mon 26th Aug 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 27th Aug
Wed 28th Aug
Thu 29th Aug
Fri 30th Aug
Sat 31st Aug
Sun 1st Sep
Mon 2nd Sep 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Sep
Wed 4th Sep
Thu 5th Sep
Fri 6th Sep
Sat 7th Sep
Sun 8th Sep
Mon 9th Sep 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Sep
Wed 11th Sep
Thu 12th Sep
Fri 13th Sep
Sat 14th Sep
Sun 15th Sep
Mon 16th Sep 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 17th Sep
Wed 18th Sep
Thu 19th Sep
Fri 20th Sep
Sat 21st Sep
Sun 22nd Sep
Mon 23rd Sep 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Sep
Wed 25th Sep
Thu 26th Sep
Fri 27th Sep
Sat 28th Sep
Sun 29th Sep
Mon 30th Sep 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 1st Oct
Wed 2nd Oct
Thu 3rd Oct
Fri 4th Oct
Sat 5th Oct
Sun 6th Oct
Mon 7th Oct 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 8th Oct
Wed 9th Oct
Thu 10th Oct
Fri 11th Oct
Sat 12th Oct
Sun 13th Oct
Mon 14th Oct 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 15th Oct
Wed 16th Oct
Thu 17th Oct
Fri 18th Oct
Sat 19th Oct
Sun 20th Oct
Mon 21st Oct 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 22nd Oct
Wed 23rd Oct
Thu 24th Oct
Fri 25th Oct
Sat 26th Oct
Sun 27th Oct
Mon 28th Oct 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 29th Oct
Wed 30th Oct
Thu 31st Oct
Fri 1st Nov
Sat 2nd Nov
Sun 3rd Nov
Mon 4th Nov 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 5th Nov
Wed 6th Nov
Thu 7th Nov
Fri 8th Nov
Sat 9th Nov
Sun 10th Nov
Mon 11th Nov 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 12th Nov
Wed 13th Nov
Thu 14th Nov
Fri 15th Nov
Sat 16th Nov
Sun 17th Nov
Mon 18th Nov 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 19th Nov
Wed 20th Nov
Thu 21st Nov
Fri 22nd Nov
Sat 23rd Nov
Sun 24th Nov
Mon 25th Nov 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 26th Nov
Wed 27th Nov
Thu 28th Nov
Fri 29th Nov
Sat 30th Nov
Sun 1st Dec
Mon 2nd Dec 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Dec
Wed 4th Dec
Thu 5th Dec
Fri 6th Dec
Sat 7th Dec
Sun 8th Dec
Mon 9th Dec 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Dec
Wed 11th Dec
Thu 12th Dec
Fri 13th Dec
Sat 14th Dec
Sun 15th Dec
Mon 16th Dec 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 17th Dec
Wed 18th Dec
Thu 19th Dec
Fri 20th Dec
Sat 21st Dec
Sun 22nd Dec
Mon 23rd Dec 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Dec
Wed 25th Dec
Thu 26th Dec
Fri 27th Dec
Sat 28th Dec
Sun 29th Dec
Mon 30th Dec 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 31st Dec
Wed 1st Jan
Thu 2nd Jan
Fri 3rd Jan
Sat 4th Jan
Sun 5th Jan
Mon 6th Jan 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 7th Jan
Wed 8th Jan
Thu 9th Jan
Fri 10th Jan
Sat 11th Jan
Sun 12th Jan
Mon 13th Jan 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 14th Jan
Wed 15th Jan
Thu 16th Jan
Fri 17th Jan
Sat 18th Jan
Sun 19th Jan
Mon 20th Jan 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 21st Jan
Wed 22nd Jan
Thu 23rd Jan
Fri 24th Jan
Sat 25th Jan
Sun 26th Jan
Mon 27th Jan 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th Jan
Wed 29th Jan
Thu 30th Jan
Fri 31st Jan
Sat 1st Feb
Sun 2nd Feb
Mon 3rd Feb 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook