Venue information
Round Table
26-27 St. Martins Court, Leicester Square, London, WC2N 4AL
About this event
Cost £5-7
Websitewebsite
Tel07900 496150
The new material night features 8-10 professional comedians trying out new jokes, gags and anecdotes in a warm and friendly setting. The night has been named as one of the top hidden gems of London nightlife.
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Mon 16th Dec 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 17th Dec
Wed 18th Dec
Thu 19th Dec
Fri 20th Dec
Sat 21st Dec
Sun 22nd Dec
Mon 23rd Dec 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Dec
Wed 25th Dec
Thu 26th Dec
Fri 27th Dec
Sat 28th Dec
Sun 29th Dec
Mon 30th Dec 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 31st Dec
Wed 1st Jan
Thu 2nd Jan
Fri 3rd Jan
Sat 4th Jan
Sun 5th Jan
Mon 6th Jan 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 7th Jan
Wed 8th Jan
Thu 9th Jan
Fri 10th Jan
Sat 11th Jan
Sun 12th Jan
Mon 13th Jan 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 14th Jan
Wed 15th Jan
Thu 16th Jan
Fri 17th Jan
Sat 18th Jan
Sun 19th Jan
Mon 20th Jan 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 21st Jan
Wed 22nd Jan
Thu 23rd Jan
Fri 24th Jan
Sat 25th Jan
Sun 26th Jan
Mon 27th Jan 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th Jan
Wed 29th Jan
Thu 30th Jan
Fri 31st Jan
Sat 1st Feb
Sun 2nd Feb
Mon 3rd Feb 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 4th Feb
Wed 5th Feb
Thu 6th Feb
Fri 7th Feb
Sat 8th Feb
Sun 9th Feb
Mon 10th Feb 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 11th Feb
Wed 12th Feb
Thu 13th Feb
Fri 14th Feb
Sat 15th Feb
Sun 16th Feb
Mon 17th Feb 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 18th Feb
Wed 19th Feb
Thu 20th Feb
Fri 21st Feb
Sat 22nd Feb
Sun 23rd Feb
Mon 24th Feb 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 25th Feb
Wed 26th Feb
Thu 27th Feb
Fri 28th Feb
Sat 29th Feb
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Mar
Wed 4th Mar
Thu 5th Mar
Fri 6th Mar
Sat 7th Mar
Sun 8th Mar
Mon 9th Mar 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Mar
Wed 11th Mar
Thu 12th Mar
Fri 13th Mar
Sat 14th Mar
Sun 15th Mar
Mon 16th Mar 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 17th Mar
Wed 18th Mar
Thu 19th Mar
Fri 20th Mar
Sat 21st Mar
Sun 22nd Mar
Mon 23rd Mar 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Mar
Wed 25th Mar
Thu 26th Mar
Fri 27th Mar
Sat 28th Mar
Sun 29th Mar
Mon 30th Mar 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 31st Mar
Wed 1st Apr
Thu 2nd Apr
Fri 3rd Apr
Sat 4th Apr
Sun 5th Apr
Mon 6th Apr 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 7th Apr
Wed 8th Apr
Thu 9th Apr
Fri 10th Apr
Sat 11th Apr
Sun 12th Apr
Mon 13th Apr 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 14th Apr
Wed 15th Apr
Thu 16th Apr
Fri 17th Apr
Sat 18th Apr
Sun 19th Apr
Mon 20th Apr 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 21st Apr
Wed 22nd Apr
Thu 23rd Apr
Fri 24th Apr
Sat 25th Apr
Sun 26th Apr
Mon 27th Apr 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th Apr
Wed 29th Apr
Thu 30th Apr
Fri 1st May
Sat 2nd May
Sun 3rd May
Mon 4th May 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 5th May
Wed 6th May
Thu 7th May
Fri 8th May
Sat 9th May
Sun 10th May
Mon 11th May 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 12th May
Wed 13th May
Thu 14th May
Fri 15th May
Sat 16th May
Sun 17th May
Mon 18th May 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 19th May
Wed 20th May
Thu 21st May
Fri 22nd May
Sat 23rd May
Sun 24th May
Mon 25th May 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 26th May
Wed 27th May
Thu 28th May
Fri 29th May
Sat 30th May
Sun 31st May
Mon 1st Jun 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 2nd Jun
Wed 3rd Jun
Thu 4th Jun
Fri 5th Jun
Sat 6th Jun
Sun 7th Jun
Mon 8th Jun 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 9th Jun
Wed 10th Jun
Thu 11th Jun
Fri 12th Jun
Sat 13th Jun
Sun 14th Jun
Mon 15th Jun 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 16th Jun
Wed 17th Jun
Thu 18th Jun
Fri 19th Jun
Sat 20th Jun
Sun 21st Jun
Mon 22nd Jun 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 23rd Jun
Wed 24th Jun
Thu 25th Jun
Fri 26th Jun
Sat 27th Jun
Sun 28th Jun
Mon 29th Jun 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 30th Jun
Wed 1st Jul
Thu 2nd Jul
Fri 3rd Jul
Sat 4th Jul
Sun 5th Jul
Mon 6th Jul 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 7th Jul
Wed 8th Jul
Thu 9th Jul
Fri 10th Jul
Sat 11th Jul
Sun 12th Jul
Mon 13th Jul 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 14th Jul
Wed 15th Jul
Thu 16th Jul
Fri 17th Jul
Sat 18th Jul
Sun 19th Jul
Mon 20th Jul 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 21st Jul
Wed 22nd Jul
Thu 23rd Jul
Fri 24th Jul
Sat 25th Jul
Sun 26th Jul
Mon 27th Jul 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th Jul
Wed 29th Jul
Thu 30th Jul
Fri 31st Jul
Sat 1st Aug
Sun 2nd Aug
Mon 3rd Aug 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 4th Aug
Wed 5th Aug
Thu 6th Aug
Fri 7th Aug
Sat 8th Aug
Sun 9th Aug
Mon 10th Aug 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 11th Aug
Wed 12th Aug
Thu 13th Aug
Fri 14th Aug
Sat 15th Aug
Sun 16th Aug
Mon 17th Aug 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 18th Aug
Wed 19th Aug
Thu 20th Aug
Fri 21st Aug
Sat 22nd Aug
Sun 23rd Aug
Mon 24th Aug 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 25th Aug
Wed 26th Aug
Thu 27th Aug
Fri 28th Aug
Sat 29th Aug
Sun 30th Aug
Mon 31st Aug 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 1st Sep
Wed 2nd Sep
Thu 3rd Sep
Fri 4th Sep
Sat 5th Sep
Sun 6th Sep
Mon 7th Sep 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 8th Sep
Wed 9th Sep
Thu 10th Sep
Fri 11th Sep
Sat 12th Sep
Sun 13th Sep
Mon 14th Sep 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 15th Sep
Wed 16th Sep
Thu 17th Sep
Fri 18th Sep
Sat 19th Sep
Sun 20th Sep
Mon 21st Sep 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 22nd Sep
Wed 23rd Sep
Thu 24th Sep
Fri 25th Sep
Sat 26th Sep
Sun 27th Sep
Mon 28th Sep 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 29th Sep
Wed 30th Sep
Thu 1st Oct
Fri 2nd Oct
Sat 3rd Oct
Sun 4th Oct
Mon 5th Oct 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 6th Oct
Wed 7th Oct
Thu 8th Oct
Fri 9th Oct
Sat 10th Oct
Sun 11th Oct
Mon 12th Oct 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 13th Oct
Wed 14th Oct
Thu 15th Oct
Fri 16th Oct
Sat 17th Oct
Sun 18th Oct
Mon 19th Oct 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 20th Oct
Wed 21st Oct
Thu 22nd Oct
Fri 23rd Oct
Sat 24th Oct
Sun 25th Oct
Mon 26th Oct 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 27th Oct
Wed 28th Oct
Thu 29th Oct
Fri 30th Oct
Sat 31st Oct
Sun 1st Nov
Mon 2nd Nov 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Nov
Wed 4th Nov
Thu 5th Nov
Fri 6th Nov
Sat 7th Nov
Sun 8th Nov
Mon 9th Nov 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Nov
Wed 11th Nov
Thu 12th Nov
Fri 13th Nov
Sat 14th Nov
Sun 15th Nov
Mon 16th Nov 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook
Tue 17th Nov
Wed 18th Nov
Thu 19th Nov
Fri 20th Nov
Sat 21st Nov
Sun 22nd Nov
Mon 23rd Nov 20:30 Round Table, 26-27 St. Martins Court, Le... yahoo google outlook