Venue information
Theatro Technis
26 Crowndale Road, London, NW1 1TT
t: 020 7387 6617
About this event
Cost £16/14
Websitewebsite
Tel0798 364172
'Shakespeare for a Camden Audience'

Adapted and directed by Gavin McAlinden and set in modern music Festival culture; this is a radical reimagining of Shakespeare's tale of youth, love, sex, drugs, music, mistaken identity and bad trips!!

"The Acting Gymnasium puts a refreshingly new spin on the classic play by setting it in a modern day music festival. As a theme this works extraordinarily well; the use of contemporary music and recreational drugs are particularly clever additions." **** The Spy in The Stalls

"A pulsating romp of a show - the spirit of the play is conveyed wonderfully." **** Londontheatre1
Pictures
Reviews
Chris Omaweng in Londontheatre1
Katie Douglas in The Spy in the Stalls
People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Tue 18th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 22nd Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 24th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 25th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 2nd Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 9th Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 16th Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 17th Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 18th Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 23rd Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 30th Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 31st Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 1st Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 6th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 7th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook