Venue information
Theatro Technis
26 Crowndale Road, London, NW1 1TT
t: 020 7387 6617
About this event
Cost £16/14
Websitewebsite
Tel0798 364172
'Shakespeare for a Camden Audience'

Adapted and directed by Gavin McAlinden and set in modern music Festival culture; this is a radical reimagining of Shakespeare's tale of youth, love, sex, drugs, music, mistaken identity and bad trips!!

"The Acting Gymnasium puts a refreshingly new spin on the classic play by setting it in a modern day music festival. As a theme this works extraordinarily well; the use of contemporary music and recreational drugs are particularly clever additions." **** The Spy in The Stalls

"A pulsating romp of a show - the spirit of the play is conveyed wonderfully." **** Londontheatre1
Pictures
Reviews
Chris Omaweng in Londontheatre1
Katie Douglas in The Spy in the Stalls
People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Thu 22nd Aug 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 23rd Aug 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 24th Aug 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 25th Aug 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 26th Aug 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 27th Aug 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 28th Aug 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 29th Aug 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 30th Aug 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 31st Aug 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Sep 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 2nd Sep 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Sep 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Sep 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Sep 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Sep 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Sep 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Sep 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 9th Sep 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Sep 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Sep 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Sep 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Sep 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Sep 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Sep 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 16th Sep 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 17th Sep 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 18th Sep 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Sep 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Sep 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Sep 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Sep 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 23rd Sep 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Sep 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Sep 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Sep 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Sep 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Sep 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Sep 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 30th Sep 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 1st Oct 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 2nd Oct 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 3rd Oct 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 4th Oct 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 5th Oct 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 6th Oct 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 7th Oct 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 8th Oct 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 9th Oct 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 10th Oct 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook