About this event
Cost Adults £16
Websitewebsite
Tel023 9273 7370
This Easter step into an enchanted forest full of fairy-tale characters and follow the adventures of the Forgotten Princess. With the handsome Prince Charming, Cinderella on her way to the ball, Rapunzel getting into a tangle, and even the three little Pigs hopping in on the action, the Forgotten Princess is waiting for you to save her. Be a part of the highs and lows of this heart-warming tale, as we sing, dance and swash our swords in what is going to be an Easter to remember.
After the show meet all your favourite characters such as Sleeping Beauty, Snow White, Jack and the giant Beanstalk, and even Pinocchio just to name a few...

Running time 2 hours (including interval)
Tickets
Adults £16
Concessions £14
Children £12
Family ticket of four £48 (Can only be purchased via Box Office)
Groups and Societies £8 (bookings more than 10 only)
Schools £5

Dates

Wednesday 4th April 7:00pm
Thursday 5th April 2:00pm
Thursday 5th April 7:00pm
Friday 6th April 2:00pm
Friday 6th April 7:00pm
Saturday 7th April 2:00pm
Saturday 7th April 7:00pm
Sunday 8th April 2:00pm
Tuesday 10th April 2:00pm
Tuesday 10th April 7:00pm
Wednesday 11th April 2:00pm
Wednesday 11th April 7:00pm
Thursday 12th April 2:00pm
Thursday 12th April 7:00pm
Friday 13th April 2:00pm
Friday 13th April 7:00pm
Saturday 14th April 2:00pm
Saturday 14th April 700pm

Box Office 023 9273 7370
www.groundlings.co.uk
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming dates & venues

Past Event or Incomplete Event

Sorry we have no known future venues or dates listed for this event.

If you know of a date in the future when this is happening, please add it now