Venue information
Ronchini Gallery
22 Dering Street, London, W1S 1AN
About this event
Cost This event is free
Tel+44 (0)20 7629 9188
Ronchini Gallery and the Franco Angeli Archive are proud to present the first UK solo
exhibition of works by the world-renowned Italian artist Franco Angeli, bringing together
some of his most important pieces from the 1960’s for this first time. For the occasion, the
Franco Angeli Archive will present the first monograph by Luca Massimo Barbero, with a
text by Laura Cherubini. The book will feature more than one hundred artworks and
unpublished photographs, documenting his astounding career thirty years after his death.
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Tue 2nd Jun 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 3rd Jun 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 4th Jun 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 5th Jun 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 6th Jun 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 7th Jun
Mon 8th Jun 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 9th Jun 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 10th Jun 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 11th Jun 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 12th Jun 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 13th Jun 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 14th Jun
Mon 15th Jun 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 16th Jun 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 17th Jun 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 18th Jun 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 19th Jun 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 20th Jun 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 21st Jun
Mon 22nd Jun 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 23rd Jun 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 24th Jun 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 25th Jun 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 26th Jun 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 27th Jun 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 28th Jun
Mon 29th Jun 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 30th Jun 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook