Venue information
Ronchini Gallery
22 Dering Street, London, W1S 1AN
About this event
Cost This event is free
Tel+44 (0)20 7629 9188
Ronchini Gallery and the Franco Angeli Archive are proud to present the first UK solo
exhibition of works by the world-renowned Italian artist Franco Angeli, bringing together
some of his most important pieces from the 1960’s for this first time. For the occasion, the
Franco Angeli Archive will present the first monograph by Luca Massimo Barbero, with a
text by Laura Cherubini. The book will feature more than one hundred artworks and
unpublished photographs, documenting his astounding career thirty years after his death.
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Fri 6th Dec 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Dec 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Dec
Mon 9th Dec 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Dec 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Dec 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Dec 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Dec 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Dec 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Dec
Mon 16th Dec 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 17th Dec 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 18th Dec 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Dec 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Dec 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Dec 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Dec
Mon 23rd Dec 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Dec 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Dec 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Dec 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Dec 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Dec 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Dec
Mon 30th Dec 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 31st Dec 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 1st Jan 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd Jan 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Jan 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Jan 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Jan
Mon 6th Jan 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 7th Jan 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 8th Jan 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 9th Jan 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Jan 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 11th Jan 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 12th Jan
Mon 13th Jan 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 14th Jan 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 15th Jan 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 16th Jan 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 17th Jan 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 18th Jan 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Jan
Mon 20th Jan 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 21st Jan 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd Jan 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Jan 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Jan 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Jan 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Jan
Mon 27th Jan 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th Jan 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Jan 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Jan 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st Jan 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Feb 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook