Venue information
Ronchini Gallery
22 Dering Street, London, W1S 1AN
About this event
Cost This event is free
Tel+44 (0)20 7629 9188
Ronchini Gallery and the Franco Angeli Archive are proud to present the first UK solo
exhibition of works by the world-renowned Italian artist Franco Angeli, bringing together
some of his most important pieces from the 1960’s for this first time. For the occasion, the
Franco Angeli Archive will present the first monograph by Luca Massimo Barbero, with a
text by Laura Cherubini. The book will feature more than one hundred artworks and
unpublished photographs, documenting his astounding career thirty years after his death.
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Sat 21st Sep 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Sep
Mon 23rd Sep 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Sep 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Sep 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Sep 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Sep 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Sep 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Sep
Mon 30th Sep 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 1st Oct 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 2nd Oct 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 3rd Oct 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 4th Oct 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 5th Oct 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 6th Oct
Mon 7th Oct 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 8th Oct 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 9th Oct 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 10th Oct 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 11th Oct 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 12th Oct 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 13th Oct
Mon 14th Oct 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 15th Oct 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 16th Oct 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 17th Oct 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 18th Oct 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 19th Oct 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 20th Oct
Mon 21st Oct 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 22nd Oct 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 23rd Oct 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 24th Oct 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 25th Oct 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 26th Oct 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 27th Oct
Mon 28th Oct 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 29th Oct 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 30th Oct 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 31st Oct 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st Nov 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd Nov 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd Nov
Mon 4th Nov 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 5th Nov 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 6th Nov 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th Nov 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 8th Nov 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 9th Nov 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th Nov
Mon 11th Nov 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 12th Nov 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 13th Nov 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 14th Nov 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 15th Nov 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 16th Nov 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 17th Nov
Mon 18th Nov 10:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook