Venue information
Austrian Cultural Forum
28 Rutland Gate, London, SW7 1PQ
About this event
Cost 0 - 24
Websitewebsite
Tel07716949786
Unconscious Archives Festival 2017 explores materiality and embodied liveness across sound art and electronic music, experimental new media and audiovisual art through three live events - Compositional Constructs, Haptic Somatic and Narrativize, as well as an exhibition Emotion + the Tech(no)body. The festival showcases over thirty UK and international artists, with a special focus on the Austrian experimental scene, and women artists leading the way in pushing new creative boundaries.


Emotion + the Tech(no)body - Exhibition Preview
Wednesday 20th September, 6pm-9pm
(Exhibition continues 21st September - 17th November 2017)
Austrian Cultural Forum London
28 Rutland Gate, Knightsbridge, SW7 1PQ, London
FREE - RSVP
BENEDICT DREW (UK) / GRAHAM DUNNING (UK) / STEPHEN CORNFORD (UK) / AUDREY SAMSON (CA) / CHRISTINE SCHÖRKHUBER (AT) / ULLA RAUTER (AT) / RENI HOFMÜLLER (AT) / DAVIDE BEVILACQUA (IT/AU) & VERONIKA KRENN (AT) / THERESA SCHUBERT (DE) / CONNY ZENK (AT) / NIKOLAUS GANSTERER (AT) & KHADIJA VON ZINNERNBURG CARROLL (AU/UK)

Compositional Constructs
Sunday 24th September, 7:30pm
Cafe OTO
18-20 Ashwin Street, Dalston, E8 3DL, London
TICKETS £10 ADVANCE | £12 DOOR
MYRIAM BLEAU (CA) / MARISKA DE GROOT (NL) / LEAFCUTTER JOHN (UK) / DAWID LIFTINGER (AT)

Haptic Somatic
Thursday 28th September, 8:30pm-2am (first act 9pm)
Corsica Studios
4/5 Elephant Rd, Elephant and Castle, SE17 1LB, London
TICKETS £12 ADVANCE | £14 DOOR
ZIÚR (DE) / EWA JUSTKA (PL/UK) / SPATIAL (UK) / YAXU (UK) / PHANTOM CHIPS (AU/UK) / LAURIE TOMPKINS (UK) / MARTA FORSBERG (SE) / BILLY ROISZ & DIEB13 (AT) / & DJS CHLOE FRIEDA (ALIEN JAMS, UK) & TRISTAN BATH (SPOOL'S OUT, UK/AT)

Narrativize
Saturday 30th September, 7pm
Close-Up Film Centre
97 Sclater St, Shoreditch, E1 6HR, London
TICKETS £10 ADVANCE | £12 DOOR
This venue has very limited capacity - get in quick!
JAMES HOLCOMBE & SECLUDED BRONTE (UK) / ESPERANZA COLLADO (ES) / FOXY MORON (UK) / JÖRG PIRINGER (AT)
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Tue 15th Oct 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Wed 16th Oct 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Thu 17th Oct 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Fri 18th Oct 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Sat 19th Oct 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Sun 20th Oct 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Mon 21st Oct 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Tue 22nd Oct 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Wed 23rd Oct 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Thu 24th Oct 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Fri 25th Oct 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Sat 26th Oct 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Sun 27th Oct 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Mon 28th Oct 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Tue 29th Oct 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Wed 30th Oct 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Thu 31st Oct 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st Nov 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd Nov 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd Nov 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Mon 4th Nov 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Tue 5th Nov 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Wed 6th Nov 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th Nov 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Fri 8th Nov 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Sat 9th Nov 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th Nov 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Mon 11th Nov 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Tue 12th Nov 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Wed 13th Nov 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Thu 14th Nov 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Fri 15th Nov 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Sat 16th Nov 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Sun 17th Nov 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Mon 18th Nov 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Tue 19th Nov 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Wed 20th Nov 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Thu 21st Nov 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Fri 22nd Nov 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Sat 23rd Nov 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Sun 24th Nov 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Mon 25th Nov 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Tue 26th Nov 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Wed 27th Nov 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Thu 28th Nov 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Fri 29th Nov 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Sat 30th Nov 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Dec 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Mon 2nd Dec 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Dec 18:15 Austrian Cultural Forum, 28 Rutland Gate, London, SW... yahoo google outlook