Venue information
The Nursery Training Centre
Sixth Floor, Capital House, 42 Weston Street, London, SE1 3QD
About this event
Cost £15
Come along for an evening of improvised fun with some of the best improv
teachers in the country!

The drop-in is a wide ability class, so everyone is welcome! It is
ideal for people trying improvisation for the first time, or more experienced players who
want to work on core skills. The atmosphere is accessible, fun and non-judgemental and
you will find yourself doing things you never thought you could. Every class is stand alone,
so you can come along to one, or be there every class! Each week you will become more
confident and relaxed onstage, taking more risks and feeling more creative and liberated.

You will also find the benefits translate into your everyday life, helping you become more
confident with people, more creative in your work and better able to respond to stress.

“A very relaxed and non-judgemental atmosphere which allowed everyone to learn from
each other. Lots of fun!”
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Wed 11th Dec 19:00 The Nursery Training Centre, Sixth Floor, Capital House,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Dec
Fri 13th Dec
Sat 14th Dec
Sun 15th Dec
Mon 16th Dec
Tue 17th Dec
Wed 18th Dec 19:00 The Nursery Training Centre, Sixth Floor, Capital House,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Dec
Fri 20th Dec
Sat 21st Dec
Sun 22nd Dec
Mon 23rd Dec
Tue 24th Dec
Wed 25th Dec 19:00 The Nursery Training Centre, Sixth Floor, Capital House,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Dec
Fri 27th Dec
Sat 28th Dec
Sun 29th Dec
Mon 30th Dec
Tue 31st Dec
Wed 1st Jan 19:00 The Nursery Training Centre, Sixth Floor, Capital House,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd Jan
Fri 3rd Jan
Sat 4th Jan
Sun 5th Jan
Mon 6th Jan
Tue 7th Jan
Wed 8th Jan 19:00 The Nursery Training Centre, Sixth Floor, Capital House,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 9th Jan
Fri 10th Jan
Sat 11th Jan
Sun 12th Jan
Mon 13th Jan
Tue 14th Jan
Wed 15th Jan 19:00 The Nursery Training Centre, Sixth Floor, Capital House,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 16th Jan
Fri 17th Jan
Sat 18th Jan
Sun 19th Jan
Mon 20th Jan
Tue 21st Jan
Wed 22nd Jan 19:00 The Nursery Training Centre, Sixth Floor, Capital House,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Jan
Fri 24th Jan
Sat 25th Jan
Sun 26th Jan
Mon 27th Jan
Tue 28th Jan
Wed 29th Jan 19:00 The Nursery Training Centre, Sixth Floor, Capital House,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Jan
Fri 31st Jan
Sat 1st Feb
Sun 2nd Feb
Mon 3rd Feb
Tue 4th Feb
Wed 5th Feb 19:00 The Nursery Training Centre, Sixth Floor, Capital House,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 6th Feb
Fri 7th Feb
Sat 8th Feb
Sun 9th Feb
Mon 10th Feb
Tue 11th Feb
Wed 12th Feb 19:00 The Nursery Training Centre, Sixth Floor, Capital House,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 13th Feb
Fri 14th Feb
Sat 15th Feb
Sun 16th Feb
Mon 17th Feb
Tue 18th Feb
Wed 19th Feb 19:00 The Nursery Training Centre, Sixth Floor, Capital House,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Feb
Fri 21st Feb
Sat 22nd Feb
Sun 23rd Feb
Mon 24th Feb
Tue 25th Feb
Wed 26th Feb 19:00 The Nursery Training Centre, Sixth Floor, Capital House,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Feb
Fri 28th Feb
Sat 29th Feb
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar
Tue 3rd Mar
Wed 4th Mar 19:00 The Nursery Training Centre, Sixth Floor, Capital House,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Mar
Fri 6th Mar
Sat 7th Mar
Sun 8th Mar
Mon 9th Mar
Tue 10th Mar
Wed 11th Mar 19:00 The Nursery Training Centre, Sixth Floor, Capital House,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Mar
Fri 13th Mar
Sat 14th Mar
Sun 15th Mar
Mon 16th Mar
Tue 17th Mar
Wed 18th Mar 19:00 The Nursery Training Centre, Sixth Floor, Capital House,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Mar
Fri 20th Mar
Sat 21st Mar
Sun 22nd Mar
Mon 23rd Mar
Tue 24th Mar
Wed 25th Mar 19:00 The Nursery Training Centre, Sixth Floor, Capital House,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Mar
Fri 27th Mar
Sat 28th Mar
Sun 29th Mar
Mon 30th Mar
Tue 31st Mar
Wed 1st Apr 19:00 The Nursery Training Centre, Sixth Floor, Capital House,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd Apr
Fri 3rd Apr
Sat 4th Apr
Sun 5th Apr
Mon 6th Apr
Tue 7th Apr
Wed 8th Apr 19:00 The Nursery Training Centre, Sixth Floor, Capital House,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 9th Apr
Fri 10th Apr
Sat 11th Apr
Sun 12th Apr
Mon 13th Apr
Tue 14th Apr
Wed 15th Apr 19:00 The Nursery Training Centre, Sixth Floor, Capital House,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 16th Apr
Fri 17th Apr
Sat 18th Apr
Sun 19th Apr
Mon 20th Apr
Tue 21st Apr
Wed 22nd Apr 19:00 The Nursery Training Centre, Sixth Floor, Capital House,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Apr
Fri 24th Apr
Sat 25th Apr
Sun 26th Apr
Mon 27th Apr
Tue 28th Apr
Wed 29th Apr 19:00 The Nursery Training Centre, Sixth Floor, Capital House,... yahoo google outlook