Venue information
Spotlites - Brunswick House...
Leafy Lane, Maidstone, ME16 0QQ
Spotlites - Kings Theatre
Spotlites Theatre, 338 High Street, Chatham, ME4 4NR
t: 01634 829468
New House Youth Centre
Chalkwell Rd, Sittingbourne, ME10 2LP
About this event
Cost £9.50 a week!
Websitewebsite
Tel01634 829468
Want to act?
Drama fun and games on a different theme each week!
Including acting, impro, dance, musical theatre, voice, puppetry, singing, dressing up, script writing, comedy.
Builds listening, confidence, literacy and imagination!

Every Tuesday at Brunswick House.
Every Wednesday and Friday at Kings Theatre.
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Tue 21st Jan 18:00 Spotlites - Brunswick House..., Leafy Lane, Maidstone, ME16... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd Jan 18:00 Spotlites - Kings Theatre, Spotlites Theatre, 338 High... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Jan
Fri 24th Jan 18:00 Spotlites - Kings Theatre, Spotlites Theatre, 338 High... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Jan 10:00 Spotlites - Kings Theatre, Spotlites Theatre, 338 High... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
14:30 New House Youth Centre, Chalkwell Rd, Sittingbourne... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Jan
Mon 27th Jan
Tue 28th Jan 18:00 Spotlites - Brunswick House..., Leafy Lane, Maidstone, ME16... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Jan 18:00 Spotlites - Kings Theatre, Spotlites Theatre, 338 High... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Jan
Fri 31st Jan 18:00 Spotlites - Kings Theatre, Spotlites Theatre, 338 High... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Feb 10:00 Spotlites - Kings Theatre, Spotlites Theatre, 338 High... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
14:30 New House Youth Centre, Chalkwell Rd, Sittingbourne... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Feb
Mon 3rd Feb
Tue 4th Feb 18:00 Spotlites - Brunswick House..., Leafy Lane, Maidstone, ME16... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Feb 18:00 Spotlites - Kings Theatre, Spotlites Theatre, 338 High... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 6th Feb
Fri 7th Feb 18:00 Spotlites - Kings Theatre, Spotlites Theatre, 338 High... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Feb 10:00 Spotlites - Kings Theatre, Spotlites Theatre, 338 High... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
14:30 New House Youth Centre, Chalkwell Rd, Sittingbourne... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Feb
Mon 10th Feb
Tue 11th Feb 18:00 Spotlites - Brunswick House..., Leafy Lane, Maidstone, ME16... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 12th Feb 18:00 Spotlites - Kings Theatre, Spotlites Theatre, 338 High... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 13th Feb
Fri 14th Feb 18:00 Spotlites - Kings Theatre, Spotlites Theatre, 338 High... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 15th Feb 10:00 Spotlites - Kings Theatre, Spotlites Theatre, 338 High... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
14:30 New House Youth Centre, Chalkwell Rd, Sittingbourne... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 16th Feb
Mon 17th Feb
Tue 18th Feb 18:00 Spotlites - Brunswick House..., Leafy Lane, Maidstone, ME16... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Feb 18:00 Spotlites - Kings Theatre, Spotlites Theatre, 338 High... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Feb
Fri 21st Feb 18:00 Spotlites - Kings Theatre, Spotlites Theatre, 338 High... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 22nd Feb 10:00 Spotlites - Kings Theatre, Spotlites Theatre, 338 High... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
14:30 New House Youth Centre, Chalkwell Rd, Sittingbourne... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Feb
Mon 24th Feb
Tue 25th Feb 18:00 Spotlites - Brunswick House..., Leafy Lane, Maidstone, ME16... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Feb 18:00 Spotlites - Kings Theatre, Spotlites Theatre, 338 High... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Feb
Fri 28th Feb 18:00 Spotlites - Kings Theatre, Spotlites Theatre, 338 High... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Feb 10:00 Spotlites - Kings Theatre, Spotlites Theatre, 338 High... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
14:30 New House Youth Centre, Chalkwell Rd, Sittingbourne... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar
Tue 3rd Mar 18:00 Spotlites - Brunswick House..., Leafy Lane, Maidstone, ME16... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Mar 18:00 Spotlites - Kings Theatre, Spotlites Theatre, 338 High... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Mar
Fri 6th Mar 18:00 Spotlites - Kings Theatre, Spotlites Theatre, 338 High... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Mar 10:00 Spotlites - Kings Theatre, Spotlites Theatre, 338 High... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
14:30 New House Youth Centre, Chalkwell Rd, Sittingbourne... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Mar
Mon 9th Mar
Tue 10th Mar 18:00 Spotlites - Brunswick House..., Leafy Lane, Maidstone, ME16... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Mar 18:00 Spotlites - Kings Theatre, Spotlites Theatre, 338 High... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Mar
Fri 13th Mar
Sat 14th Mar 14:30 New House Youth Centre, Chalkwell Rd, Sittingbourne... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Mar
Mon 16th Mar
Tue 17th Mar
Wed 18th Mar
Thu 19th Mar
Fri 20th Mar
Sat 21st Mar 14:30 New House Youth Centre, Chalkwell Rd, Sittingbourne... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Mar
Mon 23rd Mar
Tue 24th Mar
Wed 25th Mar
Thu 26th Mar
Fri 27th Mar
Sat 28th Mar 14:30 New House Youth Centre, Chalkwell Rd, Sittingbourne... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Mar
Mon 30th Mar
Tue 31st Mar
Wed 1st Apr
Thu 2nd Apr
Fri 3rd Apr
Sat 4th Apr 14:30 New House Youth Centre, Chalkwell Rd, Sittingbourne... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Apr
Mon 6th Apr
Tue 7th Apr
Wed 8th Apr
Thu 9th Apr
Fri 10th Apr
Sat 11th Apr 14:30 New House Youth Centre, Chalkwell Rd, Sittingbourne... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 12th Apr
Mon 13th Apr
Tue 14th Apr
Wed 15th Apr
Thu 16th Apr
Fri 17th Apr
Sat 18th Apr 14:30 New House Youth Centre, Chalkwell Rd, Sittingbourne... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Apr
Mon 20th Apr
Tue 21st Apr
Wed 22nd Apr
Thu 23rd Apr
Fri 24th Apr
Sat 25th Apr 14:30 New House Youth Centre, Chalkwell Rd, Sittingbourne... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Apr
Mon 27th Apr
Tue 28th Apr
Wed 29th Apr
Thu 30th Apr
Fri 1st May
Sat 2nd May 14:30 New House Youth Centre, Chalkwell Rd, Sittingbourne... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd May
Mon 4th May
Tue 5th May
Wed 6th May
Thu 7th May
Fri 8th May
Sat 9th May 14:30 New House Youth Centre, Chalkwell Rd, Sittingbourne... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th May
Mon 11th May
Tue 12th May
Wed 13th May
Thu 14th May
Fri 15th May
Sat 16th May 14:30 New House Youth Centre, Chalkwell Rd, Sittingbourne... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 17th May
Mon 18th May
Tue 19th May
Wed 20th May
Thu 21st May
Fri 22nd May
Sat 23rd May 14:30 New House Youth Centre, Chalkwell Rd, Sittingbourne... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 24th May
Mon 25th May
Tue 26th May
Wed 27th May
Thu 28th May
Fri 29th May
Sat 30th May 14:30 New House Youth Centre, Chalkwell Rd, Sittingbourne... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 31st May
Mon 1st Jun
Tue 2nd Jun
Wed 3rd Jun
Thu 4th Jun
Fri 5th Jun
Sat 6th Jun 14:30 New House Youth Centre, Chalkwell Rd, Sittingbourne... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook