Venue information
Courtyard Theatre
Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitfield Street, London, N1 6EU
t: 02078330876
About this event
Cost £14 standard or £11 concession
Websitewebsite
A grand satirical absurdist farce!
Surrealistic! Modernistic! Stylistic!
A Brechtian comedy of bad manners.
Dandy of the art world Cal St. John's debut show descends into decadence, farce and chaos when his friends take artistic licence too far. Amid the destruction our hero is given an insight into the nature of life, art and success… but is he wise enough to grasp it?
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Tue 21st Jan 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd Jan 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Jan 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Jan 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Jan 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Jan
Mon 27th Jan 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th Jan 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Jan 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Jan 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st Jan 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Feb 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Feb
Mon 3rd Feb 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Tue 4th Feb 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Feb 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Thu 6th Feb 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Fri 7th Feb 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Feb 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Feb
Mon 10th Feb 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Tue 11th Feb 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Wed 12th Feb 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Thu 13th Feb 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Feb 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Sat 15th Feb 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Sun 16th Feb
Mon 17th Feb 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Tue 18th Feb 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Feb 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Feb 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Feb 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Sat 22nd Feb 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Feb
Mon 24th Feb 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Tue 25th Feb 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Feb 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Feb 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Feb 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Feb 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Mar 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Mar 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Mar 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Mar 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Mar 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Mar
Mon 9th Mar 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Mar 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Mar 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Mar 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Mar 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Mar 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitf... yahoo google outlook