Venue information
Palace Theatre
Shaftesbury Avenue, London, W1V 8AY
t: 020 7434 0909
About this event
Cost £15 to £17
Websitewebsite
Based on an original new story by J.K. Rowling, Jack Thorne and John Tiffany, Harry Potter and the Cursed Child is a new play by Jack Thorne. It is the eighth story in the Harry Potter series and the first official Harry Potter story to be presented on stage.

It was always difficult being Harry Potter and it isn’t much easier now that he is an overworked employee of the Ministry of Magic, a husband and father of three school-age children.

While Harry grapples with a past that refuses to stay where it belongs, his youngest son Albus must struggle with the weight of a family legacy he never wanted. As past and present fuse ominously, both father and son learn the uncomfortable truth: sometimes, darkness comes from unexpected places.

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child is one play presented in two Parts, which are intended to be seen in order on the same day (matinee and evening) or on two consecutive evenings.
Pictures
People involved
Andrew McDonald
Ensemble

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Sun 24th Mar 13:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
18:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 25th Mar
Tue 26th Mar
Wed 27th Mar 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 28th Mar 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 29th Mar 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 30th Mar 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 31st Mar 13:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
18:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 1st Apr
Tue 2nd Apr
Wed 3rd Apr 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 4th Apr 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 5th Apr 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 6th Apr 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 7th Apr 13:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
18:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 8th Apr
Tue 9th Apr
Wed 10th Apr 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 11th Apr 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 12th Apr 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 13th Apr 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 14th Apr 13:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
18:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 15th Apr
Tue 16th Apr
Wed 17th Apr 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 18th Apr 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 19th Apr 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 20th Apr 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 21st Apr 13:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
18:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 22nd Apr
Tue 23rd Apr
Wed 24th Apr 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 25th Apr 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 26th Apr 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 27th Apr 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 28th Apr 13:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
18:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 29th Apr
Tue 30th Apr
Wed 1st May 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd May 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd May 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th May 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th May 13:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
18:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook