Venue information
Palace Theatre
Shaftesbury Avenue, London, W1V 8AY
t: 020 7434 0909
About this event
Cost £15 to £17
Websitewebsite
Based on an original new story by J.K. Rowling, Jack Thorne and John Tiffany, Harry Potter and the Cursed Child is a new play by Jack Thorne. It is the eighth story in the Harry Potter series and the first official Harry Potter story to be presented on stage.

It was always difficult being Harry Potter and it isn’t much easier now that he is an overworked employee of the Ministry of Magic, a husband and father of three school-age children.

While Harry grapples with a past that refuses to stay where it belongs, his youngest son Albus must struggle with the weight of a family legacy he never wanted. As past and present fuse ominously, both father and son learn the uncomfortable truth: sometimes, darkness comes from unexpected places.

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child is one play presented in two Parts, which are intended to be seen in order on the same day (matinee and evening) or on two consecutive evenings.
Pictures
People involved
Andrew McDonald
Ensemble

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Thu 31st Jan 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st Feb 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd Feb 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd Feb 13:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
18:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 4th Feb
Tue 5th Feb
Wed 6th Feb 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th Feb 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 8th Feb 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 9th Feb 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th Feb 13:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
18:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 11th Feb
Tue 12th Feb
Wed 13th Feb 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 14th Feb 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 15th Feb 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 16th Feb 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 17th Feb 13:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
18:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 18th Feb
Tue 19th Feb
Wed 20th Feb 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 21st Feb 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 22nd Feb 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 23rd Feb 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 24th Feb 13:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
18:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 25th Feb
Tue 26th Feb
Wed 27th Feb 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 28th Feb 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st Mar 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd Mar 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd Mar 13:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
18:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 4th Mar
Tue 5th Mar
Wed 6th Mar 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th Mar 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 8th Mar 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 9th Mar 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th Mar 13:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
18:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 11th Mar
Tue 12th Mar
Wed 13th Mar 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 14th Mar 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 15th Mar 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook