Venue information
Palace Theatre
Shaftesbury Avenue, London, W1V 8AY
t: 020 7434 0909
About this event
Cost £15 to £17
Websitewebsite
Based on an original new story by J.K. Rowling, Jack Thorne and John Tiffany, Harry Potter and the Cursed Child is a new play by Jack Thorne. It is the eighth story in the Harry Potter series and the first official Harry Potter story to be presented on stage.

It was always difficult being Harry Potter and it isn’t much easier now that he is an overworked employee of the Ministry of Magic, a husband and father of three school-age children.

While Harry grapples with a past that refuses to stay where it belongs, his youngest son Albus must struggle with the weight of a family legacy he never wanted. As past and present fuse ominously, both father and son learn the uncomfortable truth: sometimes, darkness comes from unexpected places.

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child is one play presented in two Parts, which are intended to be seen in order on the same day (matinee and evening) or on two consecutive evenings.
Pictures
People involved
Andrew McDonald
Ensemble

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Wed 26th Sep 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Sep 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Sep 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Sep 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 30th Sep 13:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
18:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 1st Oct
Tue 2nd Oct
Wed 3rd Oct 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 4th Oct 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 5th Oct 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 6th Oct 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 7th Oct 13:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
18:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 8th Oct
Tue 9th Oct
Wed 10th Oct 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 11th Oct 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 12th Oct 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 13th Oct 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 14th Oct 13:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
18:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 15th Oct
Tue 16th Oct
Wed 17th Oct 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 18th Oct 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 19th Oct 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 20th Oct 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 21st Oct 13:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
18:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 22nd Oct
Tue 23rd Oct
Wed 24th Oct 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 25th Oct 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 26th Oct 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 27th Oct 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 28th Oct 13:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
18:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 29th Oct
Tue 30th Oct
Wed 31st Oct 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Nov 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 2nd Nov 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 3rd Nov 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 4th Nov 13:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
18:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 5th Nov
Tue 6th Nov
Wed 7th Nov 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook