Venue information
Palace Theatre
Shaftesbury Avenue, London, W1V 8AY
t: 020 7434 0909
About this event
Cost £15 to £17
Websitewebsite
Based on an original new story by J.K. Rowling, Jack Thorne and John Tiffany, Harry Potter and the Cursed Child is a new play by Jack Thorne. It is the eighth story in the Harry Potter series and the first official Harry Potter story to be presented on stage.

It was always difficult being Harry Potter and it isn’t much easier now that he is an overworked employee of the Ministry of Magic, a husband and father of three school-age children.

While Harry grapples with a past that refuses to stay where it belongs, his youngest son Albus must struggle with the weight of a family legacy he never wanted. As past and present fuse ominously, both father and son learn the uncomfortable truth: sometimes, darkness comes from unexpected places.

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child is one play presented in two Parts, which are intended to be seen in order on the same day (matinee and evening) or on two consecutive evenings.
Pictures
People involved
Andrew McDonald
Ensemble

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Wed 18th Jul 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Jul 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Jul 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Jul 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Jul 13:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
18:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 23rd Jul
Tue 24th Jul
Wed 25th Jul 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Jul 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Jul 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Jul 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Jul 13:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
18:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 30th Jul
Tue 31st Jul
Wed 1st Aug 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd Aug 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Aug 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Aug 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Aug 13:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
18:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 6th Aug
Tue 7th Aug
Wed 8th Aug 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 9th Aug 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Aug 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 11th Aug 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 12th Aug 13:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
18:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 13th Aug
Tue 14th Aug
Wed 15th Aug 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 16th Aug 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 17th Aug 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 18th Aug 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Aug 13:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
18:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 20th Aug
Tue 21st Aug
Wed 22nd Aug 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Aug 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Aug 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Aug 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Aug 13:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
18:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 27th Aug
Tue 28th Aug
Wed 29th Aug 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook