Venue information
Palace Theatre
Shaftesbury Avenue, London, W1V 8AY
t: 020 7434 0909
About this event
Cost £15 to £17
Websitewebsite
Based on an original new story by J.K. Rowling, Jack Thorne and John Tiffany, Harry Potter and the Cursed Child is a new play by Jack Thorne. It is the eighth story in the Harry Potter series and the first official Harry Potter story to be presented on stage.

It was always difficult being Harry Potter and it isn’t much easier now that he is an overworked employee of the Ministry of Magic, a husband and father of three school-age children.

While Harry grapples with a past that refuses to stay where it belongs, his youngest son Albus must struggle with the weight of a family legacy he never wanted. As past and present fuse ominously, both father and son learn the uncomfortable truth: sometimes, darkness comes from unexpected places.

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child is one play presented in two Parts, which are intended to be seen in order on the same day (matinee and evening) or on two consecutive evenings.
Pictures
People involved
Andrew McDonald
Ensemble

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Sun 18th Feb 13:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
18:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 19th Feb
Tue 20th Feb
Wed 21st Feb 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 22nd Feb 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 23rd Feb 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 24th Feb 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 25th Feb 13:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
18:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 26th Feb
Tue 27th Feb
Wed 28th Feb 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Mar 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 2nd Mar 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 3rd Mar 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 4th Mar 13:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
18:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 5th Mar
Tue 6th Mar
Wed 7th Mar 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 8th Mar 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 9th Mar 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 10th Mar 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 11th Mar 13:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
18:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 12th Mar
Tue 13th Mar
Wed 14th Mar 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 15th Mar 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 16th Mar 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 17th Mar 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 18th Mar 13:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
18:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 19th Mar
Tue 20th Mar
Wed 21st Mar 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 22nd Mar 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 23rd Mar 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 24th Mar 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 25th Mar 13:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
18:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Mon 26th Mar
Tue 27th Mar
Wed 28th Mar 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 29th Mar 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 30th Mar 19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 31st Mar 14:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Apr 13:00 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
18:30 Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook