Venue information
Kings College
Strand, London, WC2R 2LS
About this event
Cost This event is free
King’s College London’s final exhibition of 2016, Traces of War, explores the relationships between war and the everyday, tracing the imprints it leaves on bodies, memories, landscapes and in places we least expect. The exhibition includes new works from three international artists, Jananne Al-Ani, Baptist Coelho and Shaun Gladwell. It is co-curated by Vivienne Jabri, Department of War Studies and Cécile Bourne Farrell.
26 Oct – 18 Dec 2016 | Wed & Fri: 12.00 – 18.00, Thurs: 12.00 – 20.00, Sat & Sun: 10.00 – 18.00.
Exhibition: Inigo Rooms, Somerset House East Wing, Strand Campus. The exhibition is free of charge. #TracesOfWar
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Wed 22nd May 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd May 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th May 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th May 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th May 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Mon 27th May
Tue 28th May
Wed 29th May 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th May 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st May 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Jun 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Jun 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Mon 3rd Jun
Tue 4th Jun
Wed 5th Jun 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Thu 6th Jun 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Fri 7th Jun 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Jun 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Jun 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Mon 10th Jun
Tue 11th Jun
Wed 12th Jun 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Thu 13th Jun 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Jun 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sat 15th Jun 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sun 16th Jun 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Mon 17th Jun
Tue 18th Jun
Wed 19th Jun 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Jun 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Jun 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sat 22nd Jun 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Jun 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Mon 24th Jun
Tue 25th Jun
Wed 26th Jun 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Jun 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Jun 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Jun 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sun 30th Jun 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Mon 1st Jul
Tue 2nd Jul
Wed 3rd Jul 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Thu 4th Jul 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Fri 5th Jul 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sat 6th Jul 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sun 7th Jul 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Mon 8th Jul
Tue 9th Jul
Wed 10th Jul 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Thu 11th Jul 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Fri 12th Jul 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sat 13th Jul 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sun 14th Jul 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Mon 15th Jul
Tue 16th Jul
Wed 17th Jul 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Thu 18th Jul 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Fri 19th Jul 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sat 20th Jul 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sun 21st Jul 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook