Venue information
Kings College
Strand, London, WC2R 2LS
About this event
Cost This event is free
King’s College London’s final exhibition of 2016, Traces of War, explores the relationships between war and the everyday, tracing the imprints it leaves on bodies, memories, landscapes and in places we least expect. The exhibition includes new works from three international artists, Jananne Al-Ani, Baptist Coelho and Shaun Gladwell. It is co-curated by Vivienne Jabri, Department of War Studies and Cécile Bourne Farrell.
26 Oct – 18 Dec 2016 | Wed & Fri: 12.00 – 18.00, Thurs: 12.00 – 20.00, Sat & Sun: 10.00 – 18.00.
Exhibition: Inigo Rooms, Somerset House East Wing, Strand Campus. The exhibition is free of charge. #TracesOfWar
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Fri 14th Dec 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sat 15th Dec 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sun 16th Dec 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Mon 17th Dec
Tue 18th Dec
Wed 19th Dec 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Dec 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Dec 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sat 22nd Dec 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Dec 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Mon 24th Dec
Tue 25th Dec
Wed 26th Dec 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Dec 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Dec 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Dec 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sun 30th Dec 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Mon 31st Dec
Tue 1st Jan
Wed 2nd Jan 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Thu 3rd Jan 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Fri 4th Jan 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sat 5th Jan 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sun 6th Jan 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Mon 7th Jan
Tue 8th Jan
Wed 9th Jan 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Thu 10th Jan 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Fri 11th Jan 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sat 12th Jan 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sun 13th Jan 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Mon 14th Jan
Tue 15th Jan
Wed 16th Jan 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Thu 17th Jan 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Fri 18th Jan 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sat 19th Jan 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sun 20th Jan 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Mon 21st Jan
Tue 22nd Jan
Wed 23rd Jan 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Thu 24th Jan 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Fri 25th Jan 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sat 26th Jan 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sun 27th Jan 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Mon 28th Jan
Tue 29th Jan
Wed 30th Jan 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Thu 31st Jan 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st Feb 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd Feb 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd Feb 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Mon 4th Feb
Tue 5th Feb
Wed 6th Feb 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th Feb 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Fri 8th Feb 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sat 9th Feb 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th Feb 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Mon 11th Feb
Tue 12th Feb
Wed 13th Feb 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Thu 14th Feb 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Fri 15th Feb 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sat 16th Feb 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Sun 17th Feb 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Mon 18th Feb
Tue 19th Feb
Wed 20th Feb 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook
Thu 21st Feb 12:00 Kings College, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS yahoo google outlook