Venue information
Leicester Square Theatre
6 Leicester Place, London, WC2H 7BX
About this event
Cost £19.50
Tel020 7734 2222
Known play Learn more about this play
Come join the West End's resident Shakespeare company as they celebrate Shakespeare 400 with their brand new production of the hit comedy, Twelfth Night.

Starring Ellie Nunn as Viola in her West End debut, Offie nominated Tamaryn Payne as Lady Olivia and BBC's John Pickard as Sir Toby Belch, join the ensemble as they find out the meaning of love in Ilyria.

Limited season! Must end Saturday 14th May!

The nearest tube is Leicester Square.

REVIEWS FOR TWELFTH NIGHT

"This is an utterly entrancing ensemble performance whose infectious joy brought a smile to every face and a light to every eye" British Theatre Guide

"Leicester Square Theatre comes pulsatingly alive when Grassroots Shakespeare London burst into action." The Stage
Pictures
Reviews
Official Review by Matthew Partridge, read now
Claire Seymour in British Theatre Guide
People involved
Benjamin Bonar
Sir Andrew Aguecheek
Jim Conway
Malvolio
Darrell Davy
Antonio

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Thu 24th May 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 25th May
Sat 26th May 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 27th May
Mon 28th May
Tue 29th May
Wed 30th May
Thu 31st May 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st Jun
Sat 2nd Jun 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd Jun
Mon 4th Jun
Tue 5th Jun
Wed 6th Jun
Thu 7th Jun 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 8th Jun
Sat 9th Jun 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th Jun
Mon 11th Jun
Tue 12th Jun
Wed 13th Jun
Thu 14th Jun 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 15th Jun
Sat 16th Jun 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 17th Jun
Mon 18th Jun
Tue 19th Jun
Wed 20th Jun
Thu 21st Jun 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 22nd Jun
Sat 23rd Jun 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 24th Jun
Mon 25th Jun
Tue 26th Jun
Wed 27th Jun
Thu 28th Jun 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 29th Jun
Sat 30th Jun 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Jul
Mon 2nd Jul
Tue 3rd Jul
Wed 4th Jul
Thu 5th Jul 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Jul
Sat 7th Jul 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Jul
Mon 9th Jul
Tue 10th Jul
Wed 11th Jul
Thu 12th Jul 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Jul
Sat 14th Jul 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Jul
Mon 16th Jul
Tue 17th Jul
Wed 18th Jul
Thu 19th Jul 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Jul
Sat 21st Jul 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Jul
Mon 23rd Jul
Tue 24th Jul
Wed 25th Jul
Thu 26th Jul 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Jul
Sat 28th Jul 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Jul
Mon 30th Jul
Tue 31st Jul
Wed 1st Aug
Thu 2nd Aug 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Aug
Sat 4th Aug 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Aug
Mon 6th Aug
Tue 7th Aug
Wed 8th Aug
Thu 9th Aug 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Aug
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 12th Aug
Mon 13th Aug
Tue 14th Aug
Wed 15th Aug
Thu 16th Aug 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 17th Aug
Sat 18th Aug 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Aug
Mon 20th Aug
Tue 21st Aug
Wed 22nd Aug
Thu 23rd Aug 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Aug
Sat 25th Aug 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Aug
Mon 27th Aug
Tue 28th Aug
Wed 29th Aug
Thu 30th Aug 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st Aug
Sat 1st Sep 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Sep
Mon 3rd Sep
Tue 4th Sep
Wed 5th Sep
Thu 6th Sep 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 7th Sep
Sat 8th Sep 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Sep
Mon 10th Sep
Tue 11th Sep
Wed 12th Sep
Thu 13th Sep 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Sep
Sat 15th Sep 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 16th Sep
Mon 17th Sep
Tue 18th Sep
Wed 19th Sep
Thu 20th Sep 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Sep
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Sep
Mon 24th Sep
Tue 25th Sep
Wed 26th Sep
Thu 27th Sep 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Sep
Sat 29th Sep 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 30th Sep
Mon 1st Oct
Tue 2nd Oct
Wed 3rd Oct
Thu 4th Oct 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 5th Oct
Sat 6th Oct 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 7th Oct
Mon 8th Oct
Tue 9th Oct
Wed 10th Oct
Thu 11th Oct 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 12th Oct
Sat 13th Oct 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 14th Oct
Mon 15th Oct
Tue 16th Oct
Wed 17th Oct
Thu 18th Oct 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 19th Oct
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 21st Oct
Mon 22nd Oct
Tue 23rd Oct
Wed 24th Oct
Thu 25th Oct 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 26th Oct
Sat 27th Oct 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 28th Oct
Mon 29th Oct
Tue 30th Oct
Wed 31st Oct
Thu 1st Nov 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 2nd Nov
Sat 3rd Nov 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 4th Nov
Mon 5th Nov
Tue 6th Nov
Wed 7th Nov
Thu 8th Nov 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 9th Nov
Sat 10th Nov 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook