Venue information
Leicester Square Theatre
6 Leicester Place, London, WC2H 7BX
About this event
Cost £19.50
Tel020 7734 2222
Known play Learn more about this play
Come join the West End's resident Shakespeare company as they celebrate Shakespeare 400 with their brand new production of the hit comedy, Twelfth Night.

Starring Ellie Nunn as Viola in her West End debut, Offie nominated Tamaryn Payne as Lady Olivia and BBC's John Pickard as Sir Toby Belch, join the ensemble as they find out the meaning of love in Ilyria.

Limited season! Must end Saturday 14th May!

The nearest tube is Leicester Square.

REVIEWS FOR TWELFTH NIGHT

"This is an utterly entrancing ensemble performance whose infectious joy brought a smile to every face and a light to every eye" British Theatre Guide

"Leicester Square Theatre comes pulsatingly alive when Grassroots Shakespeare London burst into action." The Stage
Pictures
Reviews
Official Review by Matthew Partridge, read now
Claire Seymour in British Theatre Guide
People involved
Benjamin Bonar
Sir Andrew Aguecheek
Jim Conway
Malvolio
Darrell Davy
Antonio

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Thu 22nd Feb 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 23rd Feb
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 25th Feb
Mon 26th Feb
Tue 27th Feb
Wed 28th Feb
Thu 1st Mar 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 2nd Mar
Sat 3rd Mar 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 4th Mar
Mon 5th Mar
Tue 6th Mar
Wed 7th Mar
Thu 8th Mar 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 9th Mar
Sat 10th Mar 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 11th Mar
Mon 12th Mar
Tue 13th Mar
Wed 14th Mar
Thu 15th Mar 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 16th Mar
Sat 17th Mar 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 18th Mar
Mon 19th Mar
Tue 20th Mar
Wed 21st Mar
Thu 22nd Mar 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 23rd Mar
Sat 24th Mar 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 25th Mar
Mon 26th Mar
Tue 27th Mar
Wed 28th Mar
Thu 29th Mar 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 30th Mar
Sat 31st Mar 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Apr
Mon 2nd Apr
Tue 3rd Apr
Wed 4th Apr
Thu 5th Apr 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Apr
Sat 7th Apr 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Apr
Mon 9th Apr
Tue 10th Apr
Wed 11th Apr
Thu 12th Apr 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Apr
Sat 14th Apr 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Apr
Mon 16th Apr
Tue 17th Apr
Wed 18th Apr
Thu 19th Apr 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Apr
Sat 21st Apr 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Apr
Mon 23rd Apr
Tue 24th Apr
Wed 25th Apr
Thu 26th Apr 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Apr
Sat 28th Apr 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Apr
Mon 30th Apr
Tue 1st May
Wed 2nd May
Thu 3rd May 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 4th May
Sat 5th May 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 6th May
Mon 7th May
Tue 8th May
Wed 9th May
Thu 10th May 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 11th May
Sat 12th May 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 13th May
Mon 14th May
Tue 15th May
Wed 16th May
Thu 17th May 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 18th May
Sat 19th May 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 20th May
Mon 21st May
Tue 22nd May
Wed 23rd May
Thu 24th May 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 25th May
Sat 26th May 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 27th May
Mon 28th May
Tue 29th May
Wed 30th May
Thu 31st May 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st Jun
Sat 2nd Jun 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd Jun
Mon 4th Jun
Tue 5th Jun
Wed 6th Jun
Thu 7th Jun 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 8th Jun
Sat 9th Jun 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th Jun
Mon 11th Jun
Tue 12th Jun
Wed 13th Jun
Thu 14th Jun 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 15th Jun
Sat 16th Jun 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 17th Jun
Mon 18th Jun
Tue 19th Jun
Wed 20th Jun
Thu 21st Jun 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 22nd Jun
Sat 23rd Jun 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 24th Jun
Mon 25th Jun
Tue 26th Jun
Wed 27th Jun
Thu 28th Jun 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 29th Jun
Sat 30th Jun 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Jul
Mon 2nd Jul
Tue 3rd Jul
Wed 4th Jul
Thu 5th Jul 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Jul
Sat 7th Jul 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Jul
Mon 9th Jul
Tue 10th Jul
Wed 11th Jul
Thu 12th Jul 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Jul
Sat 14th Jul 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Jul
Mon 16th Jul
Tue 17th Jul
Wed 18th Jul
Thu 19th Jul 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Jul
Sat 21st Jul 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Jul
Mon 23rd Jul
Tue 24th Jul
Wed 25th Jul
Thu 26th Jul 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Jul
Sat 28th Jul 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Jul
Mon 30th Jul
Tue 31st Jul
Wed 1st Aug
Thu 2nd Aug 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Aug
Sat 4th Aug 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Aug
Mon 6th Aug
Tue 7th Aug
Wed 8th Aug
Thu 9th Aug 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Aug
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook