Venue information
Leicester Square Theatre
6 Leicester Place, London, WC2H 7BX
About this event
Cost £19.50
Tel020 7734 2222
Known play Learn more about this play
Come join the West End's resident Shakespeare company as they celebrate Shakespeare 400 with their brand new production of the hit comedy, Twelfth Night.

Starring Ellie Nunn as Viola in her West End debut, Offie nominated Tamaryn Payne as Lady Olivia and BBC's John Pickard as Sir Toby Belch, join the ensemble as they find out the meaning of love in Ilyria.

Limited season! Must end Saturday 14th May!

The nearest tube is Leicester Square.

REVIEWS FOR TWELFTH NIGHT

"This is an utterly entrancing ensemble performance whose infectious joy brought a smile to every face and a light to every eye" British Theatre Guide

"Leicester Square Theatre comes pulsatingly alive when Grassroots Shakespeare London burst into action." The Stage
Pictures
Reviews
Official Review by Matthew Partridge, read now
Claire Seymour in British Theatre Guide
People involved
Benjamin Bonar
Sir Andrew Aguecheek
Jim Conway
Malvolio
Darrell Davy
Antonio

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Thu 18th Oct 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 19th Oct
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 21st Oct
Mon 22nd Oct
Tue 23rd Oct
Wed 24th Oct
Thu 25th Oct 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 26th Oct
Sat 27th Oct 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 28th Oct
Mon 29th Oct
Tue 30th Oct
Wed 31st Oct
Thu 1st Nov 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 2nd Nov
Sat 3rd Nov 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 4th Nov
Mon 5th Nov
Tue 6th Nov
Wed 7th Nov
Thu 8th Nov 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 9th Nov
Sat 10th Nov 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 11th Nov
Mon 12th Nov
Tue 13th Nov
Wed 14th Nov
Thu 15th Nov 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 16th Nov
Sat 17th Nov 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 18th Nov
Mon 19th Nov
Tue 20th Nov
Wed 21st Nov
Thu 22nd Nov 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 23rd Nov
Sat 24th Nov 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 25th Nov
Mon 26th Nov
Tue 27th Nov
Wed 28th Nov
Thu 29th Nov 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 30th Nov
Sat 1st Dec 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Dec
Mon 3rd Dec
Tue 4th Dec
Wed 5th Dec
Thu 6th Dec 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 7th Dec
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Dec
Mon 10th Dec
Tue 11th Dec
Wed 12th Dec
Thu 13th Dec 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Dec
Sat 15th Dec 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 16th Dec
Mon 17th Dec
Tue 18th Dec
Wed 19th Dec
Thu 20th Dec 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Dec
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Dec
Mon 24th Dec
Tue 25th Dec
Wed 26th Dec
Thu 27th Dec 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Dec
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook